Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mixer is easy to use and operate.
 from Orange, Texas,  May 14, 2013

Love this mixer. Have used it for the past three weeks and so far it has met my expectations.The five quart bowl is a plus for large amounts. Love the color and the fact that I can add other attachments to it. Very easy to use. Would recommend it to anyone that does a lot of baking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Aid Raspberry is stunning
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Jan 26, 2013

This was a wedding present for my granddaughter, she loves it. When she pulled it out of the box the stunning raspberry ice color was beautiful, everyone at the receptions had to look it over. I will continue to purchase all the additional attachments from Overstock for each anniversary until she has the entire set of attachments. You go, Overstock, I can always depend on you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a Kitchenaid, what else can you say, it's great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Mar 25, 2015

Such a beautiful kitchen aid. Not sure why I waited so long to get one. well worth the price and overstock couldn't be beat with free shipping and no tax. I use this for almost everything. I recommend this beauty to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish
 Dec 23, 2014

I love KitchenAid mixers. This bad boy works well and it comes in a wide range of colors. The only negative aspect is that the glass bowl is difficult to secure. At this point I wish I would have bought model KSM 150. I much prefer the ease of use of the metal bowl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Belleville, Il.,  Feb 5, 2014

I gave this mixer to my daughter-in-law for Christmas. She has used it many times and has nothing but good things to say about it. Besides using it for baking; she has used it to mix a recipe of meatballs, by just using the bread dough hook. No more messy hands; and compacting the meat too much. My son is looking forward to getting the meat grinder attachment. The Raspberry Ice color is spectacular. And I have already received the $XX.XX rebate. Overstock Customer Care gave me EXCELLENT service also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color
 from Hay River, NT,  Jan 7, 2013

This is the only place I could find a kitchen aid mixer in raspberry ice that shipped to Canada. Shipping was fast, and it is a beautiful color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, an absolute must for bakers of all levels.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janice
 Jun 24, 2015

Love my mixer. beautiful color, looks so pretty on my counter. Most of all it does the job for me. i am a baker and usually mix my own doughs by hand from scratch. Since I've developed a shoulder problem I am unable to do my own things anymore. My daughter suggested I get the kitchen aid mixer. She has one and uses it all the time and loves it. and for me the price was excellent..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jun 17, 2015

Kitchen....Stand Mixer....Can't go wrong Great Warranty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful mixer
 May 29, 2015

This is a wonderful mixer. You can't go wrong with a KitchenAid. This color is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great product, works great. Easy maintenance. Would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Mar 2, 2015

Exactly as it's pictured and for an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot Pink Mixer
 Feb 17, 2015

This is a beautiful and heavy duty mixer. It was much more expensive at other stores. I can't believe I went without one my whole life! Now making bread is easier. Next up: making croissants!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 28, 2014

This was the perfect price for the designer series mixer. Shipping was fast, the package arrived safely and everything was as described. I am very happy with not only my purchase through Overstock but with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have to scrape the bowl a lot
 from Boyds, MD,  Aug 2, 2014

The only problem is that you have to scrape the bowl many times with a spatula while mixing. The sides do not get mixed right. The color is beautiful!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was expecting!
 from Bedford, PA,  Aug 1, 2014

I loved the color when I saw it online (I think it was called raspberry) and I loved it even more in person! I received my KitchenAid mixer within five days of placing my order. The overall product is great, but the only complaints I have is that the bowl is somewhat difficult to lock in and when trying to get the bowl off the mixer, i found it's easier to lift it off from the back first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color!!
 from Iowa,  Apr 3, 2014

This was a wedding gift so not real sure if it works or how good it works but the product came in a timely manner and it arrived in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color and runs like a dream
 from decorah, iowa,  Mar 14, 2014

This is not my first kitchenaid but i had to have the color and i know the quality is built in. overstock.com is the place to buy it, too! very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought