Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift for sister
 from jersey shore,nj,  Sep 17, 2014

I bought this because I couldn't resist the price, for the artisan design series model the price was excellent. I figured there was something wrong with it but seemed to be in tact. I got so obsessed about what color to get in a mixer I ended buying persimmion also. Well I couldn't return this one so it will be a very beautiful gift for my sis. Goes great with antique bronze fixtures in kitchen, unfortunately my kitchen is all dark hard wood floors, cabinets and black major appliances that my husband said pick the one that has color so it pops. I also bought the new 6qt bowl lift model and returned it. It was too much of a pain to deal with getting the bowl in and out, if your deciding between the two models get the tilt head. Promise you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid KSM155GBQC
 from GA,  Jul 13, 2012

After searching for some time now between all models we decided to go with the KitchenAid KSM155GBQC. The color is amazing and the photo simply dose not do it any justice. Everything you need to get you started right out the box. If your not a master chef/baker have no fear because you soon will feel like one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate to the T
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchenaid mixer
 Feb 19, 2015

After waiting years! to get my kitchenaid mixer. I am thoroughly happy! It is such a perfect addition to any kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 30, 2014

I fell in love with the color! I have owned a KitchenAid before....love the tilt head, I had the raised bowl type which I never liked. Just wish they would make a plastic guard for the glass bowl. Highly recommend this mixer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixer
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 5, 2014

I love the mixer but the the design of the bowl could be better for the amount of money spent the bowl does not engage to the mixer snug enough and I have tried adjusting the ring at the bottom and I have to assume its just the design of the bowl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from aberdeen, md,  Dec 23, 2013

This is my second stand mixer from Kitchenaid. I have always loved my Kitchenaid, but this new one compared to my old one is a world of difference. This one seems a lot more robust and quieter, the glass bowl is awesome because of the pour spout and it's a lot wider then my old metal one. I have already recommended this model to a lot of my friends and it is worth the buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Dec 12, 2012

The price beat all the competition, arrived promptly and in fine shape. Product worked as advertised, NO complaints!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!!
 from NC,  Jan 20, 2012

The quality and color of this mixer is AWESOME! It's not shiny golden copper like copper pots... it's a little more refined, slightly crackled antique finish.. I'm tempted to describe it as industrial or automotive in feeling, but in the BEST possible interpretation! This color is PERFECTLY NEUTRAL and will complement most kitchen decor very well. I've used it once and was delighted how easily it handles for the weight of the machine, and bowl. Attachments fit easily, and controls are simple. After decades of portable mixers, I've permanently graduated to the ease of this AWESOME machine forever!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Incredibly powerful ~ this is a lifetime machine!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth Every Penny!
 Jun 5, 2016

After drooling over these mixers for nearly 20 years, I finally took the plunge when I saw this one for such an incredible price. I've had it for almost a year now, and it has exceeded all my expectations! The color is beautiful, and it is a true workhorse. My favorite discovery has been shredding chicken with the paddle attachment - when I buy a whole rotisserie chicken, I immediately remove the skin and bones while still warm, and in a minute or two you have beautifully shredded chicken ready to use in recipes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glassgardener
 Jun 2, 2016

Got this mixer as a birthday gift for my daughter. She lost custody of the previous one in the divorce. Her 16 year old daughter told me that she would want a copper one, and I remembered that she commented on a Kitchenaid mixer with a glass bowl. Did I mention that she makes phenomenal wedding, birthday and shower cakes. Happiest of birthdays to a great Mom and Daughter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid Antique Copper 5-quart Mixer
 May 27, 2016

Ordered this for our niece and her fiance, she wanted it and in this color. She loves it and says it is exactly as she hoped it would be, refused a cover for it, for now, because it's too pretty to hide!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Power and Beauty
 May 26, 2016

Clear bowl is nice. The color choices are many (antique copper goes perfect with our charcoal and white kitchen). The Artisan model just works well. The classic it replaced also worked well but it's 4 qt bowl was just a bit too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE my mixer
 Mar 14, 2016

Bought this Kitchen Aid Mixer for myself for Christmas. It's perfect !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mix Away
 Nov 20, 2015

Just what my wife wanted. She really like the hammered copper finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixer
 Aug 10, 2015

Love the color and the quality of this Stand Mixer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LuAnn
 Aug 9, 2015

I ordered this because of the color and I love it. I had a Kitchen Aid before and disliked it to the point that I returned it. I think the glass bowl makes a difference, it mixes better then the metal bowl without having to stop and stir the bottom to make sure it's mixing right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to our kitchen
 Aug 1, 2015

What can you say? This is a quality product from a great company. My kitchen endevours are a lot more exciting now as I know I have a great assistant in the form of this machine. Bread and pizza doe making is a breeze, and I also purchased meat grinding and vegetable chopping attachments, so it all works out very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Jul 2, 2015

This is my second Kitchen Aide Stand Mixer. The other one was wonderful too, but when I saw that glass bowl, I fell in love all over again! I like being able to see the mixture and adjusting it if needed so that everything blends together. Beautiful color and the 5Qt. is the perfect size for my family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a way to cook!
 Apr 21, 2015

Imagine driving a Yugo for years & suddenly, somebody gov tbi

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was the one my daughter chose
 from Arlington Hts Il.,  Jul 10, 2014

I have always had a kitchen aid, and always told my daughter when she gets married I would buy her one. Well now here we are, I have never never ordered anything on the internet my first time was with overstock.com ,and it was very easy and had no problems at all I will be using it alot. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought