Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mixer
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 5, 2014

I love the mixer but the the design of the bowl could be better for the amount of money spent the bowl does not engage to the mixer snug enough and I have tried adjusting the ring at the bottom and I have to assume its just the design of the bowl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid KSM155GBQC
 from GA,  Jul 13, 2012

After searching for some time now between all models we decided to go with the KitchenAid KSM155GBQC. The color is amazing and the photo simply dose not do it any justice. Everything you need to get you started right out the box. If your not a master chef/baker have no fear because you soon will feel like one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate to the T
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for sister
 from jersey shore,nj,  Sep 17, 2014

I bought this because I couldn't resist the price, for the artisan design series model the price was excellent. I figured there was something wrong with it but seemed to be in tact. I got so obsessed about what color to get in a mixer I ended buying persimmion also. Well I couldn't return this one so it will be a very beautiful gift for my sis. Goes great with antique bronze fixtures in kitchen, unfortunately my kitchen is all dark hard wood floors, cabinets and black major appliances that my husband said pick the one that has color so it pops. I also bought the new 6qt bowl lift model and returned it. It was too much of a pain to deal with getting the bowl in and out, if your deciding between the two models get the tilt head. Promise you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was the one my daughter chose
 from Arlington Hts Il.,  Jul 10, 2014

I have always had a kitchen aid, and always told my daughter when she gets married I would buy her one. Well now here we are, I have never never ordered anything on the internet my first time was with overstock.com ,and it was very easy and had no problems at all I will be using it alot. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty and function
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jan 20, 2014

Cant get me out of the kitchen! This is my second kitchen aid (first one went with the ex-husband) this is an upgrade and it is awesome! been baking and cooking out of the recipe book that came with machine. The meatballs are a huge hit! I am a vegetarian with cold hands, so it is always nice to not have to hand mix meat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from aberdeen, md,  Dec 23, 2013

This is my second stand mixer from Kitchenaid. I have always loved my Kitchenaid, but this new one compared to my old one is a world of difference. This one seems a lot more robust and quieter, the glass bowl is awesome because of the pour spout and it's a lot wider then my old metal one. I have already recommended this model to a lot of my friends and it is worth the buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Dec 12, 2012

The price beat all the competition, arrived promptly and in fine shape. Product worked as advertised, NO complaints!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm so happy!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 20, 2012

This mixer replaced my 20 yr old Kitchenaid. I tried to get by with a hand held model, but after using a stand mixer for so long it was hard to do. While this model is a bit more expensive, it's worth every penny. It looks great on my counter. The glass bowl was a plus as I would have ordered one anyway. Saved me the trouble. I love being able to see what I'm doing when mixing. The copper color is very classy and is surprizingly neutral. You just can't beat the quality of Kitchenaid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I love the color. Very true to what was displayed on this site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of Kitchenaid is outstanding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!!
 from NC,  Jan 20, 2012

The quality and color of this mixer is AWESOME! It's not shiny golden copper like copper pots... it's a little more refined, slightly crackled antique finish.. I'm tempted to describe it as industrial or automotive in feeling, but in the BEST possible interpretation! This color is PERFECTLY NEUTRAL and will complement most kitchen decor very well. I've used it once and was delighted how easily it handles for the weight of the machine, and bowl. Attachments fit easily, and controls are simple. After decades of portable mixers, I've permanently graduated to the ease of this AWESOME machine forever!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Incredibly powerful ~ this is a lifetime machine!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought