For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
my kitchen aid mixer is awesome
 from Virginia,  Jan 11, 2014

I have used my new Kitchen Aid Artisan mixer many times and am thoroughly pleased with how well everything turns out.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Tangerine KitchenAid ~ I'm lovin' it!
 from Michigan,  Dec 25, 2013

I'd had a KitchenAid stand mixer for 16 years but when I bought it there were only 3 choices for colors: white, red and onyx black, which is what I picked. I loved the mixer but wanted a more colorful one so I gave mine to my future daughter-in-law & my son. I purchased a Cuisinart 7-qt to replace the KitchenAid because a friend had recommended it and it allowed me to do double batches without burning out my motor. After using it once I missed my KitchenAid. :( I missed it SO much that I decided to purchase another one! I bought the Artisan 5-qt model in tangerine. :) I decided that I will use my KitchenAid as my everyday mixer and use my Cuisinart only when I need to do multiple batches of cookies. Plus, the KitchenAid can be used to make the royal icing to go on the cookies from the other mixer. If anyone asked me which one I'd recommend, I'd tell them to buy a KitchenAid!! The attachments feel sturdier on the KitchenAid. I wish I would have purchased the KitchenAid 6-qt pro instead of the Cuisinart to begin with. In my experience, KitchenAid is the BEST brand for stand mixers!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS
 from Western Massachusetts,  Dec 20, 2013

Absolutely blown away at the quality of this machine. It came right away, shipping was free, and it was packaged very well. I love the color which was true to the picture and it came with everything a novice needs to start baking and become a wonderful creator. I like that there are add-ons I can buy for making pastas and meat products, and plan on that for the future. I love this mixer.....No, I adore this mixer. The price was fabulous, and was worth every penny and all the waiting! This was a gift I gave myself and have NO regrets - get it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Thank you so much for this product. This was a family gift that will keep on giving. Also appreciate your great service, and quick delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the color,exactly waht they wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they say this will last a long time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A great help in making my decision to purchase
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mixer with beautiful color.
 from New York, NY,  Jun 24, 2013

Work as describe and lovely color that stands out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Denver, CO,  May 22, 2013

I purchased this for my friend and I am so jealous, I want it for myself!!! It is such a happy pop of color in her kitchen, and has worked like a charm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love at first recipe!
 from Murray, UT,  Dec 29, 2012

Like all Kitchenaid products it worked beautifully, and is very easy to get used to how to attach the beaters and attachments for it. I love that I can make bread and be done with my dishes before I even put the bread in the oven because it's doing the work for me! I've made the brownies from the book provided and they came out amazing! Love this mixer and the fun colors you can get it in to spruce up the kitchen a bit! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from CA,  Nov 20, 2012

KitenAid is great! My old mixer finally gave up the ghost from 33 yrs of use. Kept the old bowl and whips because everything still fits on the new mixer. What sold me was the color that goes Fab-O in my kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected,
 from Dallas TX,  Oct 10, 2012

Second KitchenAid Stand Mixer I've owned. Love all the new artisan colours.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. absolutely the best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL!
 from KS,  Feb 10, 2011

does everything i possibly would ever want it to do. I absolutely love this mixer. The color is fabulously fun and its diff from the typical black or white or silver looking mixers. It is very sturdy and very quiet when you think about its size. GREAT for the price. I used the rebate and also searched around and this is the BEST deal in price for this mixer that you will ever find.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mixer
 from va,  Oct 30, 2010

kitchen aid is very reputable and they have the colors people want. overstock has easy shopping and fast shipping

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top