Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Best
 from Cocoa Beach, FL,  Dec 2, 2009

The mixer works perfectly and is far superior to other brands I've owned over the past 35 years. Its spout enables ingredients to be added with little or no effort. It is neat and efficient. I'm delighted to have this mixer in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Aid Artisan
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 20, 2009

This stand mixer exceeds its reputation, which is formidable. I had purchased another stand mixer, less expensive, but a known national brand, that burnt out after fewer than 10 uses, and was leery at first, having had such a bad experience with that one. I use this one for everything. It mixes like a dream. It is very easy to use. It cleans up quickly and nicely. The only thing I've not tried yet is mixing bread dough, which will be happening very soon. My opinion will most likely become even more favorable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Hampton Beach NH,  Dec 27, 2014

Classic design that needs no upgrade. This is my second stand mixer... one for each house. When it comes to stand mixers, this is the standard to which all others should be measured!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mixer
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 20, 2014

Just the quality I would expect from Kitchenaid at a great price with the rebate for a free bowl!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from evansville indiana,  Apr 27, 2014

My wife fell in love with this mixer. She loves baking and this was a terrific gift for her

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Vermont,  Mar 22, 2014

I have a KitchenAid and love it, so i bought one for my niece, for her wedding gift. I know she'll love her, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from South Dakota,  Feb 27, 2014

I have always wanted a KitchenAid mixer, got this one for a great price and love, love, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Beckley, WV,  Dec 20, 2013

The stand mixer arrived in excelleny condition, we have used it several time on a variety of batters and mixes with the excellent results to be exjpected of an KitchenAid. It was a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply the best
 from New York NY,  Dec 19, 2013

What can you say about a Kitchen Aid? It's so beautiful is in every magazine and kitchen photo. It works as they say and you can add parts as you go for different needs Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from KC, MO,  Aug 9, 2012

The item I ordered was exactly as described. It was the best price for this product that I could find anywhere. The most important part of this order was the customer service from Overstock. My original order had a small scratch on the base of the mixer. Overstock customer service had me return the mixer free of charge and even shipped me a new one right away before even receiving my old one. I was extremely impressed with Overstock customer care. Customer service is a huge deal to me, and because of that I will always look to Overstock.com in the future for my purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 10, 2012

This was a gift for my husband, and he is over the moon with it. Very high quality with a fantastic price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from redondo beach, ca,  Jun 19, 2012

We sent this as a wedding gift and they love it. We have the model one step down and paid more so we feel like we got a great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mixer !!
 from calif,  May 17, 2012

Love it !! My son in law uses it to make his yummy pizza dough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Produce
 from Mahopac, New York,  Feb 20, 2012

I purchased this mixer as a bridal shower gift - The bride loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mixer, wish I'd gotten it years ago
 from Ocala, Fl,  Feb 7, 2012

Love this mixer, glad I made the purchase:) This is so easy to use and mixes easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty, sturdy, nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top quality, reliable!!
 from Wilmore, KY,  Dec 20, 2011

This mixer runs like an ox! Strong, reliable, but maybe not quite as cuddly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This mixer runs like an ox! Strong, reliable, but maybe not quite as cuddly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Northwest, WA,  Nov 13, 2011

This was a gift for my best friend who does a lot of baking. She was simply overwhelmed with joy when she saw it, and after having used it for baking bread, cookie dough, etc. is still extremely pleased. She said it worked like a dream and made her baking a joy. Kitchen Aid's excellence speaks for itself. She'd had an 18 year older model that she'd used for many years and is just thrilled to have this new one. Go for it if you're thinging about it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its an amazing and very helpful machine for anyone who enjoys baking in particular.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great. Everything was accurate and correct.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid KSM150SSM Silver Mixer
 from Fort Collins. Colorado,  Oct 5, 2011

Love it, used it a couple of times, I have CTS which makes my hands painful when holding and stirring, this product is a relief.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid is awseome!
 from Morrisville, PA,  Jun 29, 2011

KitchenAid products cost a lot, but are well worth the money. They save you a lot of time and last forever!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good :)
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The greatest mixer ever made!
 from Vale NC,  Apr 28, 2011

I do a lot of baking at holidays. This mixer cuts your time in half, is a pleasure to use. Makes great cream potatoes. You get what you pay for, the mixer costs a little more but believe me it is worth it. You will enjoy it for many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought