Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Best
 from Cocoa Beach, FL,  Dec 2, 2009

The mixer works perfectly and is far superior to other brands I've owned over the past 35 years. Its spout enables ingredients to be added with little or no effort. It is neat and efficient. I'm delighted to have this mixer in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Aid Artisan
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 20, 2009

This stand mixer exceeds its reputation, which is formidable. I had purchased another stand mixer, less expensive, but a known national brand, that burnt out after fewer than 10 uses, and was leery at first, having had such a bad experience with that one. I use this one for everything. It mixes like a dream. It is very easy to use. It cleans up quickly and nicely. The only thing I've not tried yet is mixing bread dough, which will be happening very soon. My opinion will most likely become even more favorable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mixer
 Aug 28, 2016

Excellent gift for our daughter who oves to cook and bake with her young family. She recently bought some attachments to enhance the capabilities of this mixer. I do recommend this product and would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item, great price!
 Jul 15, 2016

Got this item at a good price. Came just as expected and works great! *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchenaid is the best
 Jun 24, 2016

Works perfect for bread and every thing else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome product
 May 20, 2016

this is my second purchase and i love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Apr 11, 2016

Tis was a great buy, ended up being less than the 4.5 Quart model. Wife loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cookie
 Mar 26, 2016

I love my KitchenAid !!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tcowden
 Mar 22, 2016

love this kitchenAid thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 22, 2016

Great product. Will continue to purchase products

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Mar 17, 2016

Great product, highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SKStory
 Mar 7, 2016

Great gift! She was very happy with this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great!
 Feb 5, 2016

Makes mixing so quick & easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 21, 2016

I have used this so much since my purchase. Myself and my kids love it. Makes baking a breeze :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aid to my kitchen
 Jan 21, 2016

I really love the sleek look of this and I got a $50 rebate. I've always wanted one and finally, after purchasing several for others for weddings and housewarmings, I have one for myself. Works well and the attachments are endless. I just bought the spiralizer attachment which makes my salads look artistically amazing! Kitchenaid is still #1 for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 Jan 17, 2016

This item was delivered in a timely manner. It even came with a rebate. Very satisfied with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid KSM150PSSM Silver Metallic 5-quart Art
 Jan 16, 2016

I have had my black Artisan Mixer for over 30 years. My daughter always used it when she was home. I bought this Silver Metallic Artisan mixer for my daughter as a gift. She loves the color and was so excited to get it. She loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Jan 8, 2016

Great mixer. Only issue is the gray residue when mixing butter in metal bowl ... This happens for the first 5 or 6 times used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bmalcolm
 Jan 2, 2016

Very nice gift for my grandaughter. Who was thrilled on Christmas day when opening the big box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Stand Mixer
 Jan 1, 2016

This stand mixer works great. It is very solid and the design is attractive. A spout on the mixing bowl would make it a perfect item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought