Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from South Carolina,  Mar 24, 2014

I had previously owned KA bowl lift mixer back in 2008. It was a black Friday purchase and was a "deal". That was a mistake, it only came with one beater and wasn't even coated. I found it difficult to remove beater, scrape the bowl and add ingredients. I ended up selling it because I really didn't enjoy using it. I decided to buy this one because I know they are good mixers ( from using my mothers). I love my mixer! I definitely prefer the tilt head to the bowl lift, it makes it a lot less of a hassle to scrape the bowl, add ingredients and remove beater. I have used the beater and whisk and haven't had any problems with taking them on and off. Unless you are doing professional baking/cooking the 5 quart bowl is plenty of room, the mixer also has plenty of power!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classicalmomma
 Jun 7, 2016

I bake a lot of cookies. I have always mixed my from-scratch batches by hand, since the other-brand mixer I had for years did not do the mixing as well as I could do it by hand. When that mixer died from old age, I did not even bother to replace it. Then my daughter bought a KitchenAid mixer and began singing its praises. That encouraged me to go ahead and order one of my own. I honestly do not know why I waited so long! With my KitchenAid mixer, I can bake a batch of eight to nine dozen cookies from start to finish in under an hour. And though I had to wait a short time for color I wanted to be in stock, it was well worth the wait. I am exceptionally pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Aid
 Apr 20, 2016

Great value when I bought this with a coupon and the color is perfect for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stand Mixer
 Apr 18, 2016

Very nice color, and quiet, which is a nice feature. Very easy to use. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 Feb 9, 2016

Love this item. I use it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 7, 2016

Color is true to the picture. This was a great deal with the rebate!! No regrets!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My first stand up mixer.
 Jan 2, 2016

I love my KitchenAid mixer the color is a true pistachio, it completes the job in less time than my 30 year old hand mixer. I am still getting familiar with how to use attachments but it is so much fun. Easy to keep clean too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Heavy, but Love It
 Nov 23, 2015

Other than this machine being quite heavy, I love it. The mixing attachments cover the area of the bowl, so not much scraping required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Mixer hands down
 Nov 7, 2015

I bought this for my daughter. Overstock was the only online store that has the pistachio color that she wanted. She loves it. Also Overstock's price was the very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
julie
 Oct 25, 2015

Bought a Christmas gift for my daughter and she uses it often. love ut.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is great!
 Sep 27, 2015

Nice size -- works perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mixer!
 Jul 8, 2015

I was so happy to have found this item on Overstock. I saved about $$ off of the price elsewhere. Comes with all the attachments, etc. Beautiful mixer! Thank you so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchenaid Mixer
 May 19, 2015

Bought for my daughter for over $$$ less than anywhere else. I don't think that it has been turned off since she received it. There are dozens of things that can be done with this mixer in a hurry & without complications.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Aid Mixer
 from Southern California,  Jan 2, 2015

I love how you can turn the mixer on and you can walk around and get other ingredients. It is a dream to work with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Aid mixer!!
 from Santa Rosa, California,  Dec 4, 2014

This was an awesome purchase! Everyone should own one of these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price, great delivery
 from Ogden, Ut,  Nov 18, 2014

Order two these as Christmas presents for my adult daughters. They we price competitively and got here incredibly fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My assistant
 from Poconos,PA,  Feb 27, 2014

For 9 years I have been doing everything by hand. I usually find things like handheld mixers and kitchen gadgets more trouble than they were worth. With no dishwasher most of those things became just one more thing to wash and one more cord getting caught up on everything. But making most of my families bread by hand was getting old so I started looking into this product. Glad I did because I am in love. What used to take me 30 minutes to do now takes 7 minutes. I've made dog treats, bread, pizza dough, cookies, mushroom and onion pastry cups and chocolate cake with buttercream frosting since I got it a few days ago. It is like having an assistant instead of a nuisance. The pistachio color was exactly what I hoped it would be and has a retro look but is not overwhelmingly so. I have a small kitchen and with it's weight it was something I had to make room for on the counter. I would not want to lug this thing around every time I needed it. It is beautiful though so getting rid of something to make room was no problem. Really happy with the quality of this product. It's just awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
<3KITCHENAID<3
 from BIRKI LAND,  Nov 29, 2012

I LOVE MY KITCHENAID MIXER!!! It makes it soo easy to bake. And the stainless steel mixing bowl is so easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PURFECT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my KitchenAid Stand Mixer!!!
 from chicago,  Aug 29, 2011

I love my new mixer and have already used it to make an orange budin cake. It makes baking fun and easy. Also, I love the pistachio color since it gives the mixer a 1960's retro style. This was definitely a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Incredible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought