For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty but hard working
 from Iowa,  Oct 22, 2012

Many of my friends recommended this mixer and I have found that their recommendations are right. It is fun to use and mixes my recipes very well. I have had it only a short time, but am looking forward to many years of use. It is easy to clean and I love the spout to add ingredients while mixing. Delivery was less than a week from ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works wonderfully.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product is as described,..very attractive...very sound operating machine with good results...price lower than competition...very pleased, as always at Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Carnesville, GA,  Jul 10, 2013

I have wanted a stand mixer for years and I am so glad I purchased this!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Smart Bridal Registry Alternative
 from boston,  May 20, 2013

I needed to purchase a product off of a bridal registry and at the registered site and the product I wanted to purchase, a KitchenAid Mixer was listed for $500. Hmmm...... I wondered if I could do better at Overstock and did not need to wonder for very long. With a few clicks, I discovered the same product on Overstock for $329! Sold on March 29th and shipped on March 30th! Perfect product. Incredible service and delivery. Over the moon - Overstock! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my Artisan Kitchen Aid Mixer!
 from Vermilion, Ohio,  May 9, 2013

You can't beat a Kitchen Aid mixer! It is the only mixer to buy if you want quality, performance and reliability. My other Kitchen Aid just bit the dust after 15 years of heavy duty use and I am sure it can be refurbished and used again. I am a heavy baker and the mixer doesn't let me down. I won't even consider other brands. I do wish the mixer would have come with the new mixer blade the has the rubber side to wipe the bowl. I had to go out to buy at and it was an additional $36.00. It's the best mixer ever and if I buy a mixer as a gift, I buy Kitchen Aid. I am a truly devoted customer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You can't go wrong with a Kitchen Aid mixer! They hold up well. I replaced my old one after 15 years.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen magic
 from Chillicothe MO,  Apr 9, 2013

I have wanted this size mixer for years as I became more involved with Sunday dinners, church functions, and other outings involving large portions. My hand mixer just could not do all the big things. This mixer is the perfect size and it is such an asset to any cook's kitchen and cuts down on time spent in the kitchen which we all can use in this day and age

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect.......what else can I say?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made , heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Mixer Ever!
 from PA,  Mar 27, 2013

Well worth the price. It is the best mixer I have ever had.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid Tilt Head Mixer
 from Missoula, Montana,  Jan 7, 2013

Bought the Mixer as a Christmas gift. Received the mixer in a timely manner so I could ship it. Received everything that was mentioned in the description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a Christmas Gift - no complaints from receiver
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid Mixer
 from Annandale, NJ,  Sep 28, 2011

The product came very quickly. Box was in great shape. The item is fantastic. Everything about this purchase was efficient.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THe Product was excellent. Bought as gift and has already been used often.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works Great, Perfect COndition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Delivered exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Kitchen Aid is so much fun to use!
 from Australia,  Aug 23, 2011

I was so happy with my order. The service was fantastic & I received my order within a week internationally. I love the kitchen aid & I am constantly looking for new recipes to try because I have so much fun using it. I have just ordered the pasta attachment so I am excited to try that out to. Great product & I can see why everyone is always giving it great reviews!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand new, as described with all parts. Packaging was perfect & ordered from Australia so i was very surprised to see that the packaging was even better than local deliveries.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Mixer
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Jul 25, 2011

I have wanted to buy an Artisan Mixer for a while but I didn't want to payfull price for it. Even on sale the mixer was expensive. When I saw the price you had on the mixer I couldn't say no. It was cheaper than a recondition one from Kitchen-Aid. I am very please with the price and the Artisan Tilt Head Mixer that I brought from overstock. The next day I made cookies and homemade pasta. Thanks again for the great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mixer is terrific.
 from Virginia,  Jul 20, 2011

We love it. So easy to use. We have created many desserts since getting the mixer. Clean up is so easy as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid Mixer
 from North Carolina,  Jun 12, 2011

Love it, Love it, Love it!!! I have wanted a Kitchenaid mixer for many years and finally purchased this one from Overstock. The color is beautiful and it works like a charm. I've been cooking up a storm so my husband loves it just as much!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mixer
 from Texas,  Nov 23, 2010

Best mixer ever and the price on overstock was the best I have ever seen. Been wanting this mixer for 2 years and it was worth the wait. It mixes everything perfectly and much faster than my old mixer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter Happy
 from Dallas,  Sep 9, 2014

Gave this KichenAid Mixer to my daughter. She has no complaints. Uses it almost daily.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Aid Artisan Stand Mixer
 from Ashton, IL,  Aug 19, 2014

Overstock offered an excellent price on the Artisan Kitchen Aid Mixer. I have made bread, a cake, and ice cream (with attachment). I am so happy. Looking forward to many years of mixing!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen aid 5-quart artisan design stand mixer
 from New Jersey,  Jul 10, 2014

Just love my artisan stand mixer!! Started using it as soon as I received it! My favorite - great style, design and power! Making a double recipe is a breeze! Kitchen aid is the best!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is amazing mixerthat I had have
 from Melrose Ma,  Apr 30, 2014

I was looking for a mixer to give me a higher quality for my recipes, so we decided to buy to see if the product was really good even, and so much was that we bought three, one for us and two for our children.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping!
 from Tremonton, Utah,  Apr 13, 2014

The mixer was a great price. It arrived in about 3 days, which was much faster than I expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen aid
 from Chicago,  Mar 5, 2014

This was the best buy ever! So happy I got a great deal on this kitchen aid

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top