Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the Mixer
 from Stow, OH,  Jan 5, 2014

Love the mixer and color and received the item on time. Highly recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Pearland, TX,  Dec 10, 2013

Got it in majestic yellow, just the right shade; not to bright but to light either. This mixer makes it easier for my kiddos to help whip up some treats. They first thing I made was home made marshmallows, without the mixer I would not have been able to do it, as you had to whip the liquid for 30 minutes; they turned out fabulous! The ONLY thing I do not particularly care for is the shield, it's just plastic and kindof just gets in the way most of the time. If the shield locked on to the bowl it would be much better. I love this mixer and would make the purchase again, great job Overstock on price and shipping!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mixer
 from Grass Valley, Ca,  Nov 28, 2013

My daughter won a KitchenAid mixer in a raffle. When she moved back home, I got the pleasure of using her mixer. Since the holidays were coming, I knew my husband was looking to buy a mixer for me. When Overstock had them on sale, I ordered one for him to give me for Christmas...(one way to get what you want). I have not yet opened the box and used my mixer. The only complaint I have is that the mixer should come with the paddle that scrapes the bowl as it mixes. Currently, it is one that needs to be purchased separately.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our happy boss!
 from Western Mass.,  Feb 20, 2013

We wanted to get a KitchenAid for our wonderful boss, who bakes a cake for each of our birthdays... she was still using an old mixer from the 80's! She was thrilled and so are we!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid KitchenAid quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Majestic Yellow Artisan Mixer
 from WA,  Dec 27, 2012

This mixer looks so pretty in my daughter's kitchen! It arrived in mint condition and in great packaging. I like the motor size, the color, the design. I appreciate the Made-in-America factor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mixer!
 from Fort Jones, California,  Dec 17, 2012

This is a wonderful color for a great kitchen classic. I'm looking forward to many happy hours with my mixer. It is so convenient to have things delivered directly to your door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rich, buttery color. Just like in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This mixer is heavy, well made and has many safety features.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchenaid artisan mixer
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Sep 18, 2012

Powerful enough for needs of family; I have tried all kinds of mixing for baking and cooking and have never been disappointed. I highly recommend this mixer for making all kinds of baked goods, and mashing potatoes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage color with KitchenAid quality
 from Ventura, CA,  Jul 10, 2012

I get lots of compliments on the vintage yellow color of this mixer and it works like a charm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great mixer and a real time saver.
 from Eldersburg, MD,  Jun 27, 2012

I had initially ordered the Pro model but had to return it as it didn't fit under my kitchen cabinet and was too heavy for me to move around. The Artisan Series is just right and has plenty of power --which is why I ordered the Pro model -- for any baking or cooking projects of mine. I would like to have a smaller bowl in addition to the one that comes with the mixer. I will look into ordering one as it would be better for mixing smaller amounts of batter, etc. I very pleased with my purchase and will no longer need to borrow my son and a friend's KitchenAid mixers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is first rate. A powerful motor to make bread dough or whatever.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very helpful and accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Product
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 9, 2012

This is an excellent mixer. It arrived quickly in perfect condition. This mixer has the highest quality. It is easy to use and the directions are very easy to understand. The first night I had it, I made cupcakes with cream cheese frosting. Delicious! I would recommend this mixer to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact same color as website shows
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new mixer
 from MA,  May 4, 2012

I love my new kitchen aid mixer, is great, loved the color and it does an excellent job and the delivery took less time then they said, I have nothing negative to say about the mixer, I will definitely order from Overstock.com again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Aid for the Kitchen
 from Richmond, MN,  Apr 24, 2012

It is a wonderful aid in the kitchen. I have used it every day since I got it . Love it, does not take me so long to get my baking done Like I said it is quite and does not take any effort to mix things up. I haven't had it above speed 2.Have wanted a Kitchen Aid along time, my Mother had one many years ago, and she made it look so easy. Now I realize after receiving mine it is easy to use, Thank You so much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good was what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME, all the way around!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 19, 2011

AWESOME! The grandkids were arguing over my deceased Mom's mixer, so we decided to buy our own. BEST THING EVERY!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact! Matches my kitchen perfectly. Am so happy with it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AWESOME! The grandkids were arguing over my deceased Mom's mixer, so we decided to buy our own. BEST THING EVERY!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L-O-V-E !!!!!
 from NY,  Aug 18, 2011

i just bought this mixer in tangerine and i LOVE it!! it works so well and looks so great in my kitchen!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Vancouver, wa,  Jun 11, 2011

this machine is wonderful. you can make everything with it. and looks great on the counter

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great find
 from Northern California,  Jan 29, 2011

I gave my Kitchenaid to my daughter over a year ago and have waited to buy a new one until now. I love my new yellow one! Nothing has to be said about the quality because the brand speaks for itself. I received it in less than a week and the 15% off from Overstock made it an awesome deal. If you like to bake AT ALL, you want this mixer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchenaid Mixer
 from Georgia,  Dec 29, 2010

I ordered this mixer for Christmas in Buttercup. I love the color. I made brownies with my son, and this mixer is great. It was less expensive on Overstock.com than in the retail stores. I love Overstock.com!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!!!!!!
 Dec 26, 2010

I just love my new mixer. I used it to make Christmas cookies and it made it so much easier. I used to mix them all by hand. I also love the color I picked, it is a nice soft yellow. I am also glad that I picked the tilt head model. I am very, very happy with my mixer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price!
 from MA,  Aug 15, 2010

I have been wanting one of these forever and finally decided to get this as a gift to myself. I love to bake and this mixer has been a dream to use! Overstock has the best prices on these mixers. The color is also gorgeous! I am so happy with my purchase from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, Great Price!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 23, 2010

I got this as a gift for my mother for Christmas. After a futile attempt on Black Friday to find one locally, I came home and found this...Overstock.com to the rescue!! It was more expensive, but well worth it. And the color matched her kitchen perfectly!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top