Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

this was a gift for my daughter who loves to bake...she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Aug 14, 2015

Purchased as a gift, and she loves it! Her review - well built and versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

KitchenAid is everything it promises. Hardworking, never over heats. Even with heavy dough like bread dough. Makes making bread so much easier. No hand kneading! Is a life saver for arthritic hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cmb77
 May 22, 2015

Excellent color and quality as always with a KitchenAid mixer. I know it will last forever

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 21, 2015

I am very pleased with my Kitchenaid Artisan Tilt-head Stand Mixer. It has more than met my expectations!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixer
 Apr 4, 2015

Gave this to my daughter for Christmas and she LOVES it! She uses it frequently as she loves cooking and baking. Made a wonderful gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent mixer
 Apr 3, 2015

good value and good product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy!
 Mar 24, 2015

This is a great mixer, but it is too heavy to leave on my counter. It actually pulled the laminate counter top away from the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased, glad I got the 5 quart
 from Redding,  Dec 22, 2014

Very pleased. Looks great, love the stainless steel finish (goes with my coffee machine and grinder). It is nice and compact and am glad I chose the 5 quart over the 4.5 quart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this as a wedding gift for a friend. Wish I had one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All I expected and a deal!
 from Houston, tx,  May 5, 2014

Great mixmaster for great price! It was a wedding present and she especially loves the stainless!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love
 from KS,  Apr 15, 2014

I've been wanting another ka mixer for some time now (gave my old one to my mom because I never used it, been wanting it back ever since) after searching for the best deal, I came across the ones on overstock. I got a XX% off coupon for signing up for emails and at the time they were offering a $XX mail in rebate on select machines...I should be getting that any day now. So to sum it up, I saved $XX on an awesome mixer that was already at a discounted price from other stores, yay!!! (FYI, I got a new machine not a refurbished, I'm sure the refurb are great, I just wanted the manuf warranty that comes with a new one)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchenaide dream
 from Indiana,  Mar 18, 2014

I have always wanted a Kitchenaid mixer and could not be happier...is was less expensive than the store and delivered to my home....works like a dream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice !
 from OR,  Mar 1, 2014

My hubby likes it and makes fresh bread every weekend ! Thx for overstock! Very good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic mixer
 from North Carolina,  Jan 30, 2014

I have had an "entry level" KitchenAid mixer for about 15 years, and I decided to upgrade to the Artisan model after reading many favorable reviews. I am so pleased with the purchase - it is an excellent mixer, very well designed, powerful and beautiful to look at. Great price, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful gift
 from Aurora,CO,  Jan 10, 2014

bought as gift for my daughter. She loves it. she uses it daily and brings me lots of goodies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love their mixers
 from Hawley tx,  Jan 8, 2014

I have a kitchenaid mixer already and was hoping to have a 2nd but didn't get to keep due to an appliance breaking and having to replace. Strongly recommend this mixer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Super says it all! Kitchenaid still sets the standard of mixers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good mixer
 from Monroeville, AL,  Dec 28, 2013

Boy Iam always tried after cooking for the holidays but not with this mixer I was finish before I new it it works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from MA,  Dec 25, 2013

I bought this as a christmas gift for a family member. They told me they squealed with glee when they opened the box. They love it and have already used it many times. It performs well, looks good, and was a great purchase. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for an excellent stand mixer, in fact, I would not buy any other brand other than kitchen aid. I will be buying one for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought