Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
P
 Jan 26, 2016

Shopped price compared for a year before we built my house and this metallic chrome priced during a one day sale cheaper then a white Kitchen Aide. NOW ITS two years this Dec 2015 and I still love my kitchen aide mixer. The color is just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far So Good
 Jan 24, 2016

It was good that I purchased the Kitchen Aid mixer. I have used it just for a few days. The result is so far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stand mixer
 Jan 19, 2016

Bought for my daughters wedding hasn't used yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mixer
 Jan 12, 2016

great quality and great colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baking Season was never easier!
 Nov 24, 2015

This is a beautiful item. I use it to make bread, cookies, cakes and anything else that requires mixing. Looks nice, handles a significant volume. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I had bought a loooong time ago!
 Nov 19, 2015

Great mixer! I've been married almost 25 years & never thought I would use a mixer like this one. It is an investment, but wish I had bought a kitchenaid years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent mixer
 Oct 29, 2015

gift and daughter loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid, Is there any other?
 Aug 24, 2015

this was a gift for my daughter who loves to bake...she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Aug 14, 2015

Purchased as a gift, and she loves it! Her review - well built and versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A baker's lifeline
 Jun 3, 2015

KitchenAid is everything it promises. Hardworking, never over heats. Even with heavy dough like bread dough. Makes making bread so much easier. No hand kneading! Is a life saver for arthritic hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cmb77
 May 22, 2015

Excellent color and quality as always with a KitchenAid mixer. I know it will last forever

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 21, 2015

I am very pleased with my Kitchenaid Artisan Tilt-head Stand Mixer. It has more than met my expectations!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixer
 Apr 4, 2015

Gave this to my daughter for Christmas and she LOVES it! She uses it frequently as she loves cooking and baking. Made a wonderful gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent mixer
 Apr 3, 2015

good value and good product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy!
 Mar 24, 2015

This is a great mixer, but it is too heavy to leave on my counter. It actually pulled the laminate counter top away from the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased, glad I got the 5 quart
 from Redding,  Dec 22, 2014

Very pleased. Looks great, love the stainless steel finish (goes with my coffee machine and grinder). It is nice and compact and am glad I chose the 5 quart over the 4.5 quart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid Metallic Chrome 5 quart Artisan Mixer
 from Frisco, TX,  Jun 27, 2014

Bought this as a wedding gift for a friend. Wish I had one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All I expected and a deal!
 from Houston, tx,  May 5, 2014

Great mixmaster for great price! It was a wedding present and she especially loves the stainless!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love
 from KS,  Apr 15, 2014

I've been wanting another ka mixer for some time now (gave my old one to my mom because I never used it, been wanting it back ever since) after searching for the best deal, I came across the ones on overstock. I got a XX% off coupon for signing up for emails and at the time they were offering a $XX mail in rebate on select machines...I should be getting that any day now. So to sum it up, I saved $XX on an awesome mixer that was already at a discounted price from other stores, yay!!! (FYI, I got a new machine not a refurbished, I'm sure the refurb are great, I just wanted the manuf warranty that comes with a new one)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchenaide dream
 from Indiana,  Mar 18, 2014

I have always wanted a Kitchenaid mixer and could not be happier...is was less expensive than the store and delivered to my home....works like a dream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought