Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Bought this as a wedding gift for a friend. Wish I had one!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All I expected and a deal!
 from Houston, tx,  May 5, 2014

Great mixmaster for great price! It was a wedding present and she especially loves the stainless!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love
 from KS,  Apr 15, 2014

I've been wanting another ka mixer for some time now (gave my old one to my mom because I never used it, been wanting it back ever since) after searching for the best deal, I came across the ones on overstock. I got a XX% off coupon for signing up for emails and at the time they were offering a $XX mail in rebate on select machines...I should be getting that any day now. So to sum it up, I saved $XX on an awesome mixer that was already at a discounted price from other stores, yay!!! (FYI, I got a new machine not a refurbished, I'm sure the refurb are great, I just wanted the manuf warranty that comes with a new one)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchenaide dream
 from Indiana,  Mar 18, 2014

I have always wanted a Kitchenaid mixer and could not be happier...is was less expensive than the store and delivered to my home....works like a dream.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice !
 from OR,  Mar 1, 2014

My hubby likes it and makes fresh bread every weekend ! Thx for overstock! Very good price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic mixer
 from North Carolina,  Jan 30, 2014

I have had an "entry level" KitchenAid mixer for about 15 years, and I decided to upgrade to the Artisan model after reading many favorable reviews. I am so pleased with the purchase - it is an excellent mixer, very well designed, powerful and beautiful to look at. Great price, too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful gift
 from Aurora,CO,  Jan 10, 2014

bought as gift for my daughter. She loves it. she uses it daily and brings me lots of goodies.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love their mixers
 from Hawley tx,  Jan 8, 2014

I have a kitchenaid mixer already and was hoping to have a 2nd but didn't get to keep due to an appliance breaking and having to replace. Strongly recommend this mixer

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Super says it all! Kitchenaid still sets the standard of mixers.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good mixer
 from Monroeville, AL,  Dec 28, 2013

Boy Iam always tried after cooking for the holidays but not with this mixer I was finish before I new it it works great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from MA,  Dec 25, 2013

I bought this as a christmas gift for a family member. They told me they squealed with glee when they opened the box. They love it and have already used it many times. It performs well, looks good, and was a great purchase. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for an excellent stand mixer, in fact, I would not buy any other brand other than kitchen aid. I will be buying one for myself!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool tool!
 from NJ,  Dec 23, 2013

I am having fun with this mixer. it is my first and the kids and I are having a blast with baking since we got this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't live without the KitchenAid
 from Pewaukee,  Dec 5, 2013

This machine is truly magical in the kitchen. I use it for everything from pancakes to cookies to mashed potatoes. A must have for every cook.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Aid mixer
 from Forest, VA,  Dec 4, 2013

I bought my first Kitchen Aid mixer 21 years ago and have used it weekly making bread for all those years. I hope I get 21 more years out of this new mixer! Wonderful product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen-aid stand mix
 from central Texas,  Nov 16, 2013

I've always wanted a kitchen aid stand mixer, and when I found them on overstock.com I finally bought one. I spent days reading reviews and at the kitchen aid website to get an idea of the different types of mixers, tilt head or bowl lift, power, colors, I read all I could before ordering, because for me, this was a major purchase and I wanted to get it right the first time. I've used the mixer for beating eggs, mixing cookie dough, making cinnamon rolls, and pizza dough. I bought the tilt head machine and have not been disappointed. It's easy to clean, works like a horse, and everything I've made has come out great! The motor does seem to sound bogged down with the pizza dough, but I've also read for these machines that's not unusual. It's the way the motor works. It's a piece of machinery and needs to be run. I'm very satisfied and would not hesitate to buy this mixer again. I bought the metallic chrome color, the picture is very accurate. It is heavy, so find a place on your counter for it, you won't want to move it around.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best mixer ever
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 20, 2013

It works perfectly. The mechanism is much easier to use than my very old Sunbeam mixer with a rotating bowl. Having the blade move around the bowl is a major design advantage.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE my KitchenAid Artisan Mixer
 from Lakeland Fl,  Jun 20, 2013

What can I say, I have wanted this mixer all my life and now I am the proud owner. It works like a charm and was worth the wait. If you ever hesitated to buy this appliance, don't go another day without this worthwhile purchase. My first use was to top a pie with a meringue top. The speed and texture acquired was amazing. All my future cooking requirements will be so much easier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. KitchenAid is know for quality and I have not been disapointed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best quality and value for a KitchenAid Artisan
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 22, 2013

Hands down, Overstock had the best price on this KitchenAid Artisan stand mixer. I compared prices with other retailers as well as read the product reviews. I have always wanted a KitchenAid stand mixer because of its long-standing quality and I am very pleased with it. It is a solid mixer - heavy (not cheap materials) and not loud or noisy while it is running. I love that I will be able to purchase other attachments to this mixer, too. I know it will last for years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mixer is the best!
 from WI,  Feb 2, 2013

I have always wanted one of these mixers. When I found this great deal on overstock I put it in my cart and bought. I will never regret it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works like a dream.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, works great
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 22, 2013

Received this for Christmas and love the quality and look of it. First thing I did was clear everything off my counter to make sure I had a great place to put it so everyone could see it. I almost hated to use it, but when I did it worked great. The attachments that came with it are great and can tell they are very well made. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is what you expect when purchasing a kitchenAid product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top