Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer
 from NM,  Dec 12, 2014

I love this mixer soooo much, I wish that I had gotten one years ago. Thank you to my husband for getting me what I really wanted for my birthday. I love you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in my kitchen!
 from Roswell, GA,  Nov 22, 2014

I loved mine so much, I bought one for my daughter. Great piece to have in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mixer
 from Alabama,  Jul 29, 2014

So powerful, yet quiet. Easy to operate and fun to use. Attractive design and well-built. If you use a mixer often, this Artisan mixer is absolutely worth the investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Jun 3, 2015

Perfect addition to my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Arrived quickly in perfect condition. Very easy purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was a gift, but by all accounts it is a great mixer, so pretty it sits on the counter. Many wonderful attachments available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Apr 21, 2015

Great! Loved it! I couldn't live without it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best
 Apr 7, 2015

what can you say about this mixer? it is the greatest. makes your life so much easier, sorry I waited so long to get one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought this for our daughter for Christmas because she is the baker in the family. She took it out of the box and used it immediately. She loves how heavy and well made the item is - and we were pleased with the price. The only problem is that we did not receive a packing slip to send in for the rebate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT AS ALWAYS!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 22, 2014

I actually have one of these. I lent to a friend of mine and never asked for it back. I see and work with that one when I go over and help her make Christmas cookies. I bought this one because the old one didn't "feel" like mine anymore. Maybe it's my imagination, but this new one looks smaller than my old one. I haven't seen the old one since last Christmas, so it's hard to tell. However, this new one works just as beautifully as my old one, which I purchased in 2001(?). My friend as never complained about anything going wrong with my old one. I hope that, if there has been a change in the design, this new one lasts as long as my old one has. I will ALWAYS recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love to bake even more so now!!
 from Irvine, CA,  Jun 28, 2014

Why be basic and boring when it comes to your kitchen? Have fun and add in pops of color with your appliances. This mixer is so easy to use and the color is definitely eye catching. You'll love to leave it on the counter and let it be the center of attention.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Boston, MA,  May 5, 2014

A kitchenaid mixer truly needs no review, as it is the ONLY mixer anyone serious about cooking or serious about style would consider. My mom has a Kitchen Aid, my grandma has a Kitchen Aid, so of course I should have one! The color of this mixer is AMAZING (ice blue) It is that perfect sort of retro color that goes perfectly with my kitchen decor. I'd buy this a million times over. I will say, if you do not have a stand mixer, this sucker is super heavy. Should not be a problem because it is obviously a stylish addition to any kitchen and doesn't need to be hidden away in a cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful machine that looks good on the counter. We made cookie dough and frosting for our Girl Scout troop to decorate Christmas cookies. It was fast and easy to use and cleaned up quickly for the next recipe. The only negative thing is that I couldn't get it to lock in the up position, so trying to scrape gingerbread off the beater made the head come crashing down, even with one of us trying to hold it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid Stand mixer
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 13, 2013

Overstock was very helpful! The packaging came very damaged, and the product had a few scratches on it. I was really upset, because this was a gift, however the Overstock customer service is excellent, they offered to replace it free of charge, however when they were out of stock they credited my account so I could get the person an additional gift to make up for the minor cosmetic damage of the Kitchen-Aid. Besides that the product is great! Kitchen-Aid is the superior brand when it comes to mixers and anyone who cooks should get one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Art
 from Spring Hill, FL,  Dec 7, 2013

I do quite a bit of baking, but truthfully, I could have the same results with a white mixer, but the Ice Blue color is so pretty in my kitchen I'd love it even if I didn't bake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still Love It!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 23, 2013

I bought this mixer almost 2 years ago, and I still LOVE it! The color is gorgeous. It sits out on my counter so I can see it everyday :) I was able to find a rebate on the KitchenAid website and sent in my overstock receipt to receive a free glass bowl too! It works perfectly, no problems at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for great gift!
 from Michigan,  Jun 13, 2013

This is a bridal gift for my son & his finace's shower. She so wants this color & I was thrilled to get a 15% off coupon in addition to Overstock.com's low starting price. Very happy with purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. KitchenAid stands on it's own!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from New York, NY,  Apr 3, 2013

This is my new best friend. Color is slightly more saturated, but still stunning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly more saturated than in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stand Mixer
 from CA,  Jan 29, 2013

The mixer arrived sooner than expected; it was packed very well, and it was in excellent condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site appears more green than the actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product and Color
 from DC,  Dec 27, 2012

Very fast shipping, color blends well with light kitchen, works very well. Comes with multiple attachments and clear plastic bowl cover. Have used numerous times and nothing negative to report so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought