Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
artisan mixer
 Dec 14, 2010

This mixer was bought as a birthday gift for a friend and he was very pleased. I already own this mixer and use it on a daily basis. Overstock offered this mixer at a tremendous savings from department store prices. It arrived in a timely manner and was well packaged for gift giving. I hope my friend enjoys his new artisan as much as enjoy mine. Thanks again Overstock for another satisfactory purchase. Keep those bargains coming.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid
 from Porter, Texas,  Sep 17, 2010

I recently purchased this after looking at it for several months...Unable to find this particular color in the local stores.I ordered from Overstock.com .. I lovebeing ableto put the ingredients in and have a free hand to be doing something else while the mixer does the work for me..Being one that loves to decorate her home, This is a nice decorative piece/useful piece to display on my kitchen counter...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful
 from Connecticut,  Mar 12, 2014

Very happy with the Kitchen Aid 5 Qt Artisan Stand Mixer in Cinnamon Red. It's smooth and powerful, easy to use, and as a bonus, I really like the color! Looking forward to adding some accessories in the future to expand the use of this machine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have bought it years ago!
 from Sioux City, Iowa,  Feb 18, 2014

I would definitely recommend this mixer. I have wanted one for years and finally purchased this one when I found it $XX cheaper than anyplace else. It is heavy and well-made. I loved the choice of colors. I was happy to be able to get the color I wanted without having to pay more. I certainly seems powerful enough to handle most mixing jobs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Sarasota, Fl.,  Dec 31, 2013

Very easy to incorporate ingredients into the mixer for smooth batter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING PRODUCT!!
 from Kansas,  Dec 25, 2013

Love the color! It looks beautiful in my kitchen. We've already made a cake, cookies, frosting, yeast dinner rolls and mashed potatoes. After boiling the potatoes then pouring them into the mixing bowl, it was a snap to add butter, milk and chicken broth. It was much quicker than a hand mixer!! Amazing product, excellent price and quick delivery!! Thank You Overstock.com!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Have Kitchen Item
 from Kentucky,  Jan 25, 2013

Regret that I waited years to purchase this mixer. Such a time-saver and a must-have item for every kitchen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cozy Sheets
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Sep 1, 2011

My Artisan series stand mixer is awesome. I can use it on variety of things from making cookie dough to mixing cakes. I like the big stainless bowl because it was really made for mixing stuffs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site compares with the actual product is the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I noticed a little scratch behind the motor head lock.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Indiana,  Apr 22, 2011

this mixer makes it fun to cook and bake again. I use it for almost everything. going to have to get an exta bowl so I don't have to stop and wash it out. Just buy it ---it will make a believer out of you too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? wonderful
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top