Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
New Beauty in my new kitchen.
 from Salem, AL,  Aug 9, 2013

I have a red Artisan Kitchen-aid stand mixer and use it pretty regularly and it never fails to work exactly as I expect. I am planning a kitchen remodel and wanted a different color so I ordered the Green Apple. Was delivered in perfect condition. Now, for my beautiful red one, I know a young lady who loves to bake as much as I do and has been working with a hand-mixer (bless her heart) and her dream is to have a red Kitchen-aid mixer. I'll be surprising her this week with my old mixer! I had lost the black knob over the attachment screw and 2 of the rubber feet so I ordered replacements, cleaned her up (didn't need much because I always wiped her down and dried her before putting her to bed) and she's ready to bless someone else now! I would like to say one other thing about Kitchen-aid. If you had one and had problems you probably just got that one-in-a-million lemon. This is a very reliable product. Please don't let one negative review discourage you from buying. No one is 100% and certainly more people are pleased with this mixer than not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The brand I trust.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Better than I expected. My wife is very pleased. I received the product in a few days. I really recommended this product for daily use. You don't regret it. Nice color, blended prefect with my cabinet kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been a long time owner of KitchenAid and purchased this purely of a color match. My previous mixer didn't fit my current color scheme. It's simply the best tool in my kitchen Powerful, easy to use, and now matching the rest of my stuff... : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been a long time owner of KitchenAid and purchased this purely of a color match. My previous mixer didn't fit my current color scheme. It's simply the best tool in my kitchen Powerful, easy to use, and now matching the rest of my stuff... : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Color
 Mar 31, 2015

The color is exact to the picture. It's KitchenAid and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for daughter
 Mar 1, 2015

She loved it ! At least I think she did. I did. Loved the color. Works great, love the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid Mixer
 Dec 29, 2014

Bought it for my wife and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love kitchenaid mixers. They work very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from tennessee,  Sep 2, 2014

product was just as i expected good price and arrived when stated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Reach Gift'
 from Cary, nc,  Aug 22, 2014

My 'niece to be' was so happy to get this for her wedding shower gift. I would have probably chosen the silver version for style longevity, but am sure she will be happy using this for the rest of her life!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you!
 from Canton, Ohio,  Jul 19, 2014

I've been wanting one of these mixers for several years now and I'm so happy to finally have one! It looks beautiful on my counter and I'm anxious to start collecting attachments to play with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happily Surprised
 from Maryland,  Mar 26, 2014

First time buying from Overstock, this was on sale for an unbeatable price which made me nervous. So glad I ordered anyway, this came quickly and in perfect condition! Couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love kitchen aid mixers
 from New York, NY,  Mar 19, 2014

Second one purchased for beach home. Great price! Color as pictured which is perfect in my white kitchen. Highly recommend this mixer to anyone who loves to bake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect for me
 from Valley Springs, CA,  Feb 12, 2014

This KitchenAid mixer is sooo nice and the color is beautiful!. Chose this model for my love of baking but I'm discovering the ease of trying new recipes much easier now. Very pleased..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new KitchenAid Apple Green Mixer.
 from Columbus, NJ,  Dec 12, 2013

I love the 4 1/2 qt bowl size of this mixer and I was surprised and pleased with the "stir" speed, that my older mixer doesn't have. I also love the apple green color. The mixer works effortlessly on mixing cookie, as well as pie dough and I am completely happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most awesome product
 from Alexandria, LA,  Nov 5, 2013

I have waited for so long to own a Kitchen Aid mixer, finally got it! I love to bake, this is the perfect machine for all my baking. From bread to cakes, especially good for cheesecakes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 quart KitchenAid Mixer
 from Bock, Minnesota,  Jun 16, 2012

Love my mixer. It make everything from bread to cookies and bars in it. Also bought the attachment for ice cream and enjoy that a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The apple green color is the same as the item is pictured. Love the color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent like all KitchenAid products are.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some of the best food to hit the table!
 from Central Coast, Ca,  Jun 7, 2012

We've had this for little more than a year now, and I'm glad I spent the money on it. Gentlemen, if your wife has been looking at one of these for a while, and she has already picked out a color (very important), possibly been telling you what she could make with it or how much easier it would be to have a tool like this. . . . . You're not getting her drift, or the food on the table!!! I heard about this from her for a while (ok, many months, a year, or longer), and finally got it from Overstock. Timing may be important! Give it to her when you haven't been stupid about something. It has benefitted me in many ways! The bread, buttermilk biscuits, cookies, pasta, pies, and probably alot of other things she's used it for that I don't know because I'm at work, the smile on her face when she's using her "cool tool" (my phrase, she uses it for this and her other kitchen equipment), and other things I appreciate. . . We only have the attachments that came with it so far, for what your wife does she may want some additional ones. Overstock was an easy place to purchase from and had one of the lower prices. So far it's proven to be a well built machine. Accessories may be a wise purchase in the near future :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close enough, had seen in store already.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Performs as it should, hasn't broken, paint hasn't chipped. That's great to me.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mixer
 from California,  Jul 15, 2011

This is my first time owning an artesian 5quart mixer and i really got no other mixer to compare to but i am very satisfied with the performance and the results. The shipping is fast as always, color is true, and you can not beat the price. Overstock also has great customer services so i would definitely buy from here again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Sunny Arizona,  Jun 18, 2011

Excellent quality. Works well for any application. Hubby loves it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought