Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy, excellent price.
 from Hayward, California,  Nov 29, 2011

Our daughter is learning how to make cakes and she was complaining about her hands hurting when she used the hand mixer so she asked for one for her 26th BD present. We bought it for her and she told us "I want you guys to know that I love love love my mixer, I love the color of it and it works wonderfully".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have been waiting for a KitchenAid mixer!
 from Kansas,  Sep 10, 2012

My old Osten Kitchen Center bit the dust so it was time for a new mixer, I am very pleased with the KitchenAid mixer and hope to purchase some different attachments to use with it, Mostly use to mix cakes and breads and it does a good job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't use it as often as I had hoped, but I am very pleased with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this mixer!!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jan 20, 2012

I have been Gluten Free for almost a year and a half and have finally started baking GF foods. My KitchenAid Stand Mixer is exactly the right tool for the job. I have been using it almost every day since I bought it and it is still working like a charm. I have been making bread, pizza crust, cookies, cakes and frosting and all of them turn out great. I was also able to find the very best price here on Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is actually better than what you can see in the photo. Caviar is a very stylish choice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. I couldn't be happier.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift, now I'm jealous
 from MD,  Jan 15, 2012

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my brother, an aspiring chef. Once it was delivered and I had a chance to see it in person, I immediately wanted one for my kitchen. When he opened it, I was more excited than he was to use it for anything. He made a few things that day and I knew it was something that I would have to budget for myself soon. The quality of the mixer is great and it feels solid...like it will last for many years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Precision quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Mixer on the Market
 from Huntsville, TX,  Jan 10, 2012

I have waited many years to buy a Kitchenaid mixer because the price was so much higher than others I have used. But it is worth the cost. The ease of use, how quickly it mixes ingredients, the smoothness of them after blending only a very short time has proven to me I should not have waited so long before purchasing this mixer. NO ONE who regularly uses a mixer for cooking, baking, and the multitude of other uses the attachments of the Kitchen Aid Artisan Mixer offera should ever consider buyying any other mixer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The firs time we used it, it was obvious how much better it was than all other stand mixers.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic appliance!
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 12, 2014

I am pleased with the performance of this mixer. Color perfect and quiet. I am looking forward to years of use!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mixer
 from franklin ohio,  Jan 12, 2014

got this for my fiance for Christmas and she won't stop using it she is baking like crazy good choice on my part

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous stand mixer
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 24, 2011

This is a great mixer! Color looks more to me like granite- black with sparkly specks, but it's beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top