Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Marvelous mixer
 Mar 4, 2016

Delighted by the size and hands free mixer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Mixer for me
 Jan 11, 2016

Couldn't be more pleased. Did a wonderful job at mixing. I love that you could walk away from it while it mixed. Very heavy so leave it on your counter-top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jane S
 Oct 30, 2015

This KitchenAid is the 5th one I have bought. Love their quality and durability. This one was a gift for my 14 year old granddaughter who loves to bake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have
 Aug 20, 2015

I bought this purposefully to make dough and it works great. No more working the dough for me or breaking my back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of the Bride
 Aug 14, 2015

Bought this as a bridal shower present for my daughter. She was thrilled and said it was a "right of passage" to get one of these. Who knew? I got the wrong color, but we were easily able to return and get the new color. Excellent customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dianne
 Aug 7, 2015

I have always wanted a KitchenAid stand up mixer so I am thrilled at the purchase at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
none
 Apr 21, 2015

can't go wrong with a kitchenaid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Orlando , FL,  Jan 13, 2015

Easy to operate.. Pleasant color. Comes in various colors to match your taste and kitchen. Many good cakes have resulted from its use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! So helpful.
 from TX,  Dec 9, 2014

Don't know why I lived without this for so long. The mixer is such a time saver. I used it three times in one day just because it is so versatile. I used it to knead dough, shred chicken, mix batter for a bread pudding all within one hour! I am so happy I purchased this and it matches my kitchen perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat this mixer!
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  May 5, 2014

This is my second Kitchenaide and mixer in 13 years. My old cobalt blue one works just fine but when we remodeled our kitchen I wanted a new one to match our new choices. This Crystal Blue is a perfect compliment to the paint, wood and stainless in our kitchen. It is on display in our kitchen (as was our old model), because the look truly is a piece of art. More importantly, the mixer is a work horse and will last for a very long time (or until you want a new color!), and makes baking so much easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best mixer ever
 from columbus, ga,  Apr 6, 2014

Best mixer ever!! Very durable ..well made ..Beautiful blue color..everyone wants one when they see it... mixes cakes and frosting in a breeze...clean up is easy..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought