Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The best!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 8, 2011

KitchenAid strikes again. Everything they make is built to last and to work beautifully, and this mixer is no exception.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Boysenberry!
 from Minnesota,  Aug 29, 2011

This item was purchased as a gift. The receiver picked the color and she was extremely happy that it matched the website exactly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is the best as I would expect from KitchenAid!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with my new kitchenaid!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 22, 2011

I love this mixer! I have wanted one for years (I should have registered for one when I got married and didn't....) and recently decided I had burned out enough hand mixers, it was time to take the plunge! I started by looking online for the best deal and Overstock offered the best price. I noticed that the price varies with the color......I was very excited to not have white! I ordered it! It came in about 3 days!!! (I love Overstock that way and who can beat $2.95 shipping?) It arrived well packaged and very safe and in excellent condition. I've used it several times already and love it! Easy clean up! Great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually, i was so much happier with the color that i received. It is purple and that is my favorite color. Color on site makes it seem much more maroon-ish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love this Mixer! I will use this forever! Kitchenaid stand mixers are a great product. and Overstock provides excellent service that can't be beat!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never worked
 from Snellville Georgia,  Jan 11, 2015

This was sent as a gift. It never ran from the minute it was taken out of the box, the motor just groaned and sounded like it was overloading. I do need to give cudos to the customer service rep I spoke to. He listened to the situation and apologized that I was having problems. After I decided on a full refund he immediately emailed me a shipping label and instructions on how to return it. Overstock let me know when they received the mixer and I was fully refunded. With customer service like that I will continue to use Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixer of my dreams
 from Plentywood, Montana,  Jun 19, 2013

This mixer is exactly the one I have wanted for years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Works Great
 Dec 19, 2010

This color is so beautiful. I love it! The Kitchen Aid mixer is such an excellent machine. I highly recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mixer
 from New Fairfiield, Ct.,  Aug 31, 2010

Kitchen aid mixer is the best mixer i've had! Lots of power & easy to use! & I just love the colors it comes in. I picked boysenberry & it is just beautiful. Shipping was fast & it was packed very secure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mixer
 Jan 16, 2016

what can I say- great mixer- love that arm lifts up which was not the case with my old one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sister loves this mixer!
 Jan 13, 2016

Nice to pick the color you want and the dough hook does a great job with kneading. Wonderful addition to any kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work Horse!
 Dec 17, 2015

The color is awesome and so is the mixer. It's a work horse!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mixer
 Oct 15, 2015

If only I could get my wife to use it lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color
 Sep 24, 2015

I bought this much cheaper than the store price. Thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 17, 2015

My mom loved this for her birthday. Beautiful product and works as intended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid Boysenberry Artisan Mixer
 Aug 13, 2015

Great Product And Price!! Always wanted one!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent! LOVE KitchenAid!
 Aug 1, 2015

I had my first tilt-head KitchenAid for about 25 years -- and have used it a TON in those years!! It's held up well, still works and is now in the "save for the kids" stash... meanwhile, bought myself this shiny new one and LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My KitchenAid Mixer Dream Come True
 May 22, 2015

I have always wanted a KitchenAid Stand Mixer. I just couldn't afford one. Well, I was recently able to find the funds to buy one. I did extensive research on which model would be best for me, as this was going to be a once in a lifetime purchase, and I decided on the very high ranked KitchenAid KSM150 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer (and I chose Boysenberry for the color - I love purple). Next, I searched for the place that had one, NEW, I don't do refurbished, and had the lowest price, I found it here at Overstock.com. It was shipped immediately and arrived exactly on the day they said it would. I've had it for a few weeks now and I love it! I'm still working on adjusting the head to reach the bottom of the bowl, but that's no big deal. It shows you exactly how to do it with the included manual. I love the fact that I can turn it on, let it do the mixing, while I walk away and do something else needed for a recipe. It mixes beautifully. I am so happy and pleased with it! I can't wait to use it over and over! It's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Bride-to-be Daughter was Ecstatic!
 May 14, 2015

Purchasing a Kitchen aid is a tradition for girls in my family. My daughter wanted a berry colored one and they are so much more expensive. I ordered - and it was perfect. Condition, color, functionality - ALL PERFECT. Plus, it was much less than conventional stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
w
 Apr 21, 2015

awesome product would highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for my kids
 Apr 19, 2015

I bought this for my daughter-in-law and she loves it. The color is so nice, she has it on display in her kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful kitchen appliance
 from Washington dc,  Jan 5, 2015

What a beautiful vibrant color! It is easy to use straight out of the box. The bowl is a bit narrow but that is coming from an older 2005 model to this one. I cannot wait to use it more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought