Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Bought this to replace a 50+ year old Sunbeam Mixmaster. Hope this one lasts as long! So far, it's been pretty easy to use and works great. Love the color! Less than thrilled with the black and orange sticker that won't come off completely?Really?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Alabama,  May 8, 2014

I have owned a Kitchen Aid mixer like this one for 11 years and have loved it. I purchased this one as a birthday gift for my brother who loves to bake and can't wait for him to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen aid mixer
 from bakersfield, ca,  Apr 18, 2014

The cobalt blue is beautiful. What a machine. I love, love, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and convenient to use
 from Washington State,  Mar 12, 2014

What a treat to finally have a Kitchen Aid counter mixer! It is easy to use and easy to clean. I would recommend it and would certainly recommend buying it at Overstock.com! The price plus the rebate was the best anywhere! It came to me earlier than was expected and it sits on my counter because it is so beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Pearl River,  Mar 7, 2014

I've always loved KitchenAid. I've had a few of them throughout the years, and this one is perfect. I couldn't be happier that I got the blue one for way less than regular retail. I've wanted one to match the hand mixer I've had for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Gift
 from North Carolina,  Jan 17, 2014

Purchased this as a gift for my mother to replace an existing KitchenAid that was over 20 years old. She loves the updated model with the extra attachments. I got this with an extra % off making the price exceptional for an Artisan. It arrived in excellent shape and on time. I so appreciate the follow up call I received from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it so far
 from USA,  Dec 28, 2013

I've not had it very long but like it very much so far. Used it to mix heavy dough and it works real well. Tried it with 2 pounds of hamburger meat and it had no difficulty at all. Be aware that the Cobalt Blue color is a bit darker than what is shown on the website images. I've got the pasta roller attachment and it works well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Aid mixer
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

I received my Kitchen Aid mixer in record time and it arrived in perfect condition. It is an excellent product and I am quite pleased with my purchase. In the future I hope to purchase a mixer for my daughter and will definitely make my next purchase from Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It...I can't live without it!!
 from Waubun, MN,  Mar 27, 2012

Just love this mixer!! Works great, very quiet and would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect...absolutely gorgeous!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from New Mexico,  Feb 21, 2012

Definitely the tool for the job! We eqgerly donated our old hand-held mixer.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The only problem was a loose screw. I found a socket and a call to KIitchen Aid confirmed it was a match. They offered to exchange for a new one - not necessary.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST BUY EVER!
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 15, 2012

MY HUSBAND GOT ME THIS MIXER FOR CHRISTMAS. I LOVE IT. MY DAUGHTER HAVE SAME BRAND BUT DIFFERENT MODEL. SHE IS SELLING HER'S ON E-BAY AND BUYING THIS MODEL. IT IS FAST AND WORKS LIKE A DREAM. I HAVE USED THE DOUGH HOOK FOR PIZZA DOUGH AND LOVE IT. BUY THIS ONE, YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 from menlo park, california,  Feb 15, 2012

I was very happy to find the cobalt blue color mixer on Overstock! The price was competitive and you can't beat Overstock's shipping rate. My mixer arrived quickly and works great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Nov 22, 2011

I received my KitchenAid stand mixer and am overjoyed! It has everything I always wanted in a great mixer! I just made a sweet potato filling for my annual pie for Thanksgiving and it turned out terrific! Looking forward to mixing cookies and bread doughs, too. I would suggest this mixer in any color! Very high quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. KitchenAid is always high quality. I have trusted the name since my mother taught me.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely wonderful !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Deerfield,Mass,  May 16, 2011

I have been waiting to order this machine for some time, O.com was the cheapest I could find, i had my great Grandmothers which broke and missed it so much. I have been baking a couple times a week due to the ease of the Artisan. I couldn't be happier. Thank you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Oh yes !
  • How is the quality of the product? absolutely greattttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt !
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought