Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Gladstone, Oregon,  Jun 16, 2014

I have always wanted a KitchenAid mixer and after remodeling our kitchen I decided it was now time. I was tired of using my hand mixer and this stand mixer is making my job so much easier. I love that I just put the ingredients in the stainless steel bowl and it does all the work instead of me. The Aqua Sky color looks retro and is the perfect pop of color for my kitchen counter. And best of all Overstock had the best price of any website I looked at. I say do yourself a favor and don't wait 40 years to get one like I did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally get the hype
 Nov 1, 2015

After years of seeing these on the counters of friends I ordered the KM mixer for my mom to use when she cooks for my parties. She is in love and it will probably disappear from my kitchen and magically end up in hers soon. The color is perfect for my yellow kitchen with light teal accents, so even though it takes up a lot of counter space I don't mind- it's a decorator piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amanda
 Nov 7, 2015

The appliance I never knew I needed! Love it and really love the color!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aqua kitchenaid mixer
 Jul 11, 2016

Love the mixer!! Great color easy to use comes with all the attachments. Looks great on the counter in my beach house!!! Mixes well and cleans easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daily shopper
 Jul 5, 2016

Love KitchenAid! washed and used immediately to make a cake in my new condo, works perfectly and no issues!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my KitchenAid
 May 12, 2016

You can't go wrong with this mixer. I love the color, it's very close to a tiffany blue. I only wish my kitchen was big enough for a bigger 6 or 7-quart. But I already used it to make 2 layer cakes and it worked well. Now can't wait to get some attachments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 May 10, 2016

I love, love, love my KitchenAid. How did I ever live without one?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WoW.... Just WOW!
 May 8, 2016

Absolutely worth every penny. This thing will do butter cream, cake mix, and so much more effortlessly. No more tired arms or burnt out mixers :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 May 5, 2016

Bought this for my daughter who loves to cook. She uses it all the time. Love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer, Sandra
 Apr 14, 2016

I love my mixer. It is the perfect size for me and the color is unusual. It works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my mixer!
 Apr 4, 2016

I've had my stand mixer for a few months and I love it. The only thing to watch for is when you first get your mixer- hand wash the bowl very well with a very good dish soap. If yours is anything like mine it will take a few good cleanings so your white buttercream doesn't come out gray. Also, I really recommend hand washing the bowl and not placing it in your dishwasher. Besides that... this has been a really great mixer for just about anything you want to whip up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect gift
 Mar 23, 2016

It's a Kitchenaide....what more do I say?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these mixers - love the color!
 Mar 15, 2016

Haven't used it yet - this is a gift, but delivery was quick and everything seems in order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stand Mixer
 Mar 14, 2016

Gave as a gift to my daughter. She loved it. The color is beautiful. What can you say, except every kitchen needs one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A most excellent addition!
 Mar 14, 2016

I couldn't be more happy with my new Kitchen Aid Stand Mixer. I love the color, which is just like the picture. It's run perfectly thus far, and I assume will continue to do so. I would definitely buy this again on Overstock.com because of the ease of purchase, as well as the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 Mar 9, 2016

Haven't got to use it yet were right in the middle of a remodel but excited to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my mixer.
 Feb 26, 2016

I don't cook much but when I do I love using my Kitchenaid mixer. Great price and the color is awesome in my kitchen. It's not only functional but a great decor piece as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
david
 Feb 21, 2016

this item was brought for a Christmas gift for my spouse and she love it ...easy to use and kitchen friendly a great buy..thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid Tilt-head mixer Aqua Blue
 Feb 6, 2016

I received my KitchenAid aqua blue mixer, and I took it out of the box, and it is just perfect. IDK if I can use the rebate however, as this is a gift for my future daughter in law's shower of which I don't know the date yet. I took it out, everything was there. The price was incredible inexpensive for this color, as I know alot of the stores jack the price up when it is one of the newer colors. I got my red on in 1990 and I am still using it, and it cost more than this one at Overstock. I am so happy that I was able to find one at a cost that I could afford. My future daughter in law had her heart set on this color, and every where I looked they were almost $$$. Thank you so much, and I do hope that she can still use the rebate when she fills out the card, as this is a shower gift, or a wedding gift, not quite sure yet. They are getting married Aug 5, 2016. So it is all gift wrapped and ready to go. Thank you so much Overstock. I am now a fan of you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Kitchenaid!
 Feb 6, 2016

How did I ever do without a stand mixer? I can whip up almost anything, including bread, in no time flat. This is my second one. I wore out the 25-year-old one. While the stand mixer is working, you can go on to the next step of your recipe. Sounds trivial, but esp. During the holidays - when you're making a lot of things, it makes the process so efficient. Try it - you will LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought