Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love my mixer !!!
 from Seabrook, tx,  Dec 3, 2013

I love my new mixer. I am baking more now than ever. The color is awesome and so unique !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Mothers Day gift!!
 from Odessa, TX,  May 28, 2013

I ordered this mixer for my daughter as a Mother's Day Gift. She loves to bake and I thought it was time for her to have the best, long lasting, easy to use mixer in the color of her choice. She chose the Aqua Sky to match the decor of her kitchen!! It's perfect!!! I know she will get years of use and I'll benefit the fruits of her baking!!! I have a Kitchen Aid mixer that I bought for myself when I was 50 and didn't see any reason for her to have to wait that long! I love mine so much it's prominently displayed on my counter in all it's Susan G Komen Pink glory!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Kitchen Aid is the gold standard of mixers
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurately. Everything was as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canceled order and received TWO Mixers
 from Waterloo, IA,  Mar 22, 2013

I placed an order from Overstock for this mixer when another source I had ordered from ran out. After UPS said they had delivered my Overstock order, and I had not received anything, I contacted Overstock, which put out a trace on the order. When I learned that my wife purchased another mixer, I canceled my Overstock.com order. My credit card was credited. Two days later a mixer arrived at our house. I recontacted Overstock, and they sent me a return shipping label, and I returned it. Three days later, I received ANOTHER mixer from Overstock. I recontacted Support, and they once again sent me a return label, and I once again returned the mixer. Other than the hassle of having to make two returns, Overstock was very willing to remedy these problems

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything we expected it to be!
 from Abernathy, Tx,  Mar 13, 2013

This mixer is everything we expected from Kitchen Aid!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product Great service
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 7, 2012

Product is as described and shipping was fast. No problems with the item or service. I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Orange County, CA,  May 8, 2012

This Kitchenaid is top of the line. The color is so beautiful! I read on another review that someone didn't get a splash guard with their purchase but mine came with one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love KitchenAid - beautiful color
 from Eastern Washington,  Mar 20, 2012

Loved my previous KitchenAid mixer; gave it to my son and his girlfriend when I saw this one at such a good price on Overstock. I am the queen of all things aqua, so I just had to have it :-). Only thing missing was a splash guard -- but that was obviously my fault for not reading the description very well. I ordered one from Amazon, so all is well. Very happy with my purchase and I'm sure I will enjoy using this mixer for years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close to what was pictured on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. KitchenAid is always great quaity -- I'm sure this mixer won't be any different.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was surprised the mixer did not come with a splash guard; but not a big deal.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this color
 from New York,  Jan 15, 2013

Love the retro blue. I prefer Sunbeam but the color is awesome. I think that a glass bowl should be offered too. Can I get one?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Don't know, haven't ordered it yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one is more than enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? smack on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top