Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
finally got it!
 from wexford, ireland,  Nov 27, 2010

we saved up for months to get our kitchenaid mixer and as soon as we switched it on, we knew it was worth the wait! we get such a buzz workin in our kitchen and after seein numerous tv cooks and chefs usin this product we were so chuffed to finally get one for ourselves! plus we saved a fortune buying it online. we fully intend to purchase some of the attachments in the future - it already takes pride of place in our kitchen - and hopefully it will last us for years!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get it
 from Florida,  Sep 5, 2014

Was a gift for my husband, who is the baker of the family, he loves it. He said it makes baking much easier and he smiles the whole time he is using it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid Mixer
 from Layton, UT,  Jun 3, 2014

I received this item as a Mother's Day gift from my sons, but it was exactly what I wanted. It is always listed at the top of all the reviews, and I can see why! This is a work horse! I have made bread dough, cookies, and cakes with ease with this machine. I took a cake decorating class and was required to make 2 batches of buttercream frosting (med. and stiff consistency) each week, as well as Royal Icing. I burned out the motor on my hand mixer...it was just too much for it. The KitchenAid whips up my largest frosting batches effortlessly. This machine is heavy! I set it on a kitchen towel and it slides back and forth under my kitchen counter with ease. There is no point finding a home in the cupboard for it since I use it at least every other day. I would highly recommend this item, and I would highly recommend ordering it from Overstock.com...they had the absolute lowest price on this item anywhere!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Ma,  Mar 18, 2014

My husband and I purchased our lithe maid mixer off of over stock. After shopping around we found it to be the best price on overstock. We love our mixer we have used it for all our baking needs since we recieved it. It's very well made and heavy duty. We are going to buy the pasta attachment as well! We ordered or and they had it shipped to our door in exactly a week!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great KitchenAid mixer
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 4, 2014

Bought this mixer for a wedding gift to my daughter and future son in law. Perfect gift. Great service

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almond Cream Kitchen Aid
 from Anaheim, CA,  Jan 13, 2014

The kitchen aid artisan is perfect for all baking needs. It is just the right size to fit under many cabinet countertop. The almond cream is very light compared to the photo, was expecting a pastel light yellow as it looks in the image. Other then that the product is great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from PITTSBURGH PA,  Jan 6, 2014

I've used my mixer twice now and I really like it . I was surprised at how quiet it is compared to my old sunbeam . It doesn't struggle like my old one did and mixes everything much quicker. I got the color I wanted and it sits out on my countertop. So far so good . I am happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 from Austin, Texas,  Feb 13, 2013

This is an A-list mixer. If you know KichenAid mixers, you know this is the one to get. I got it at a great price and I loved the cream color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top