Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
20 years of cookies
 from Central PA,  Nov 25, 2012

Positioned between the Classic and the Artisan at 300 watts, it has everything the Artisan has for about $100 less. I've had mine for a very long time and never had an issue. Going to buy one for my daughter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've had this model for 20 years and it's still going strong. The plastic on the beater is cracking from too many dishwasher washes I think.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great MIXER!!
 from lamar, mo,  Jan 15, 2013

What a great mixer! We have been using an old out dated mixer for 15years and now I see what all the fuss was about. The kitchen aide mixer makes baking not only easier but more fun! love my mixer!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from VA,  Dec 29, 2012

I bought this for a gift for my mom. She absolutely LOVES it. Being a refurbished machine, it works perfectly fine. For the low price, and the great quality I would highly recommend this to anyone who is on a tight budget. Also, the color on the screen is the exact same color as the mixer. Couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Aid mixer
 from Lancaster County, PA,  Dec 26, 2012

Just finished a major kitchen remodel and this was my first appliance purchase - a Christmas gift to myself. The price was to good not to purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? love the color - true red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. happy with quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Spokane, WA,  Dec 24, 2012

My only issue that this was a present and was delivered in the KitchenAid box so when my wiofe recieved ti the surprise was ruined! Maybe the sender should put it in a plain box nextime so the surprise is not ruined.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Oregon,  Nov 20, 2014

Love it. This is a basic version and probably the smallest, but it is perfect for us. Makes it easy to prepare bread though, whip cream and mix batter. That's all I needed. And it looks fabulous on my counter. Very good price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Kitchen Aid Mixer
 from Vancouver, WA,  Dec 17, 2013

This was a great deal for $***.**. I have already used it to bake choc chip cookies and sugar cookies and frosting. I absolutely love the qualtiy and it is made to last. I plan to have this mixer until I die.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Kitchen Aid Mixer exceeded expectations.
 from Oklahoma!,  Jul 30, 2013

I love everything about my kitchen aid, and it is beautiful! I make bread dough a lot, and the dough hook is built sot that the dough can not climb to the top, as my old Sunbeam! I feel there is less danger of getting fingers caught in the beater, the way the speed lever is designed. Love it....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The beaters are easy to attach and detach...lever for speed works well...everything is much easier to use than what I have been used to.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The only thing, after ordering I looked again...it the dimensions were wrong...I was afraid it would be very large.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from California,  Feb 2, 2013

I really like this specific stand mixer for reasons; the hands free option lets me make my recipes effortless, perfect ending results. As in opposing to using a hand held mixer that leaves much to waiting; in difficult of trying too hard in the preparations. I have always wanted a kitchen aid since I do everyday baking. The color is good, matches my kitchen. I like the available attachments, which makes it complete. Furthermore, optional detailed feature; the additional hook-ups attachments (not included, which is the only thing I see I would have to order), but just having that available feature on this mixer allows to further my baking ideas, and saves time in the kitchen. I am very pleased in purchasing this particular stand mixer. Just in time; since I have to bake many in hundreds of cupcakes. I only had my stand mixer for short period of time, therefore, I cannot give in how long this mixer can last, especially when I have to use it in everyday baking. Just in the short time I have used it, this mixer looks durable. My test is in how much batter can be put into this mixer bowl, allowing to make large recipes. Additional, I am baking with gluten free flours that could make a difference.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 26, 2012

Great product and timely shipment/delivery! Thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. in perfect condition!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST MIXER IN THE WORLD
 May 11, 2016

This mixer is great. I bake a lot and this mixer can handle it all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love at first mix
 Mar 11, 2016

I've always wanted one of these mixers and I found this one on O for an excellent price. It works like a dream and the color is so fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cmt
 Feb 6, 2016

I bought this mixer as a Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in law. I had given a KitchenAid stand mixer as a wedding gift for their son's wedding in November. My daughter said "I have always wanted a Kitchen-aid mixer." Therefore, being a loving mother, I made sure Santa delivered one to them. When my niece was married, she and her husband had registered for a KitchenAid mixer, so I made it happen. Guess what my granddaughter will be receiving for her wedding in September. I have already bought it. I cannot think of a better wedding gift. This is something the happy couple can point to 25+ years later and state "This is the most useful wedding gift we received." *** November and December are the months to find the best prices. Every serious cook needs a KitchenAid stand mixer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teri
 Dec 19, 2015

Great mixer. Very sturdy. Works like a dream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 16, 2015

Bought for my daughter, she Loves it! Has had for two years, uses it frequently, never a problem! Only regret not purchasing a larger model!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All I had hoped for!
 Nov 30, 2015

My work is so much easier now with this beauty & I just love the color! Can't wait to add parts to it slowly...earning my stripes so to say!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen accessory
 Nov 19, 2015

Works as promised, durable. KithchenAid has a reputation for great products and it is well deserbed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase...
 Oct 24, 2015

excellent purchase....got it at a good deal...and we use it daily... its been more than 6 months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 11, 2015

Love this mixer. The color is beautiful. The only negative is that it's very heavy. But I can deal with that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality mixer!
 Jul 31, 2015

I decided to splurge a little on this, it's expensive, but the quality of this blender is good for what you need to do all of your mixing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought