Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So glad I made this purchase!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 10, 2013

I'm so pleased with this purchase. I was looking at the Ninja, which is a bit more expensive, when I saw an infomercial about the KitchenAid Diamond blender. It has vortex blade action, which means that it pulls your ingredients down from the top. That means I don't have to be bothered with going through th top of the blender while it's in use, in an effort to help the blender BLEND! And, as an added bonus, I happened to get mine with one of Overstock's bonus coupons! It subtracted a sizable amount from the already low price! Parenthetically, the coupon's are work it, guys! This blender takes ice cubes from my ice maker, and turns them into snow! So, there is no problem with blending frozen fruit. It's just a great buy, and a great blender. I'm so glad I went with KitchenAid and not that $200 Ninja!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from DC,  Sep 17, 2014

This thing could blend a metal pipe. It makes a mean margarita

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
burned a diode on the 6th time. Junk.
 from Cary NC,  Dec 29, 2013

I have been using a kitchen aid blender (the same unit) for the past 13-14 years. I've probably made 400 smoothies with it. The unit still works but the rubber drive unit keeps having to be replaced, and the container is glass. So I bought this unit ksb1575. on the 6th smoothy (that's pretty much all I use blenders for), it started smoking. I suspect a burned a diode. The top 2 speeds no longer work. This is junk. It is also very loud. I would not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heidi
 Jan 29, 2016

Gave for a Christmas present and they love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my blender
 Jan 28, 2016

my kids say it blends too much but I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Telletruth05
 Jan 19, 2016

I love this blender, it matches my kitchen perfectly, it works great. I had my brother get one for my mom for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real kitchen aid
 Dec 31, 2015

So far my blender has done every task I've asked it to. I'm very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this blender
 Dec 31, 2015

the name alone speaks for itself, Kitchen Aid priced just right at overstock which makes it very affordable on any budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well. Huge carafe
 Dec 28, 2015

I like this although I thought I smelled the motor the first time I used it. I noticed some rust on the blade and I've only used it about 8 times so I'm thinking about returning it if I still can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home baker
 Dec 23, 2015

The blender is really good. I used it, on the second day, the blades would not work. The best thing is KitchenAid replaced the entire system within 7 days. Other than the machine not working on the second day of usage, I would recommend as a good purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful To Look At
 Dec 10, 2015

I have only used this blender twice. It is easy to use and does a good through job. I made a dip each time and it was so easy.. I still dislike cleaning up afterwards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice !
 Dec 8, 2015

Works as advertised and shown on the various Youtube videos out performing much more expensive brands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellenova
 Dec 7, 2015

I bought this one for my daughter - she uses it almost every day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 7, 2015

I purchased this too replace an older Kitchenaid blender, cheaper than buying a new container part. This works great for making smoothies and a fraction of the cost of Vitamix.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No where near as good as the previous model
 Dec 2, 2015

Had this for about 6 months and the motor is already burning out. It smells everytime I use it, which is only a couple times a week. It also doesn't have the speed or power that the previous model had. Overall, the only improvement is the click in base.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blender
 Nov 29, 2015

Have had this for a number of months now and it is excellent. Powerful, easy to clean, no issues whatsoever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The red machine
 Nov 19, 2015

Works like a charm. Easy to wash and like the various settings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 26, 2015

It blends smoothies, sauces, you name it. I got it in coral and keep it on my counter (goes so nice with my coral mixer!). Read the manual and follow their advice for making smoothies, etc. and you'll be happy. As easy to clean as other blender I've had - recommend it highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blender
 Aug 17, 2015

I got this blender in Raspberry Ice to match my KitchenAid stand mixer. The colors are identical which is great because they sit side by side on the countertop. I used this blender a couple times to make smoothies with frozen fruits and it did not skip a beat. Everything blended really nicely and the smoothies turned out great. I would not hesitate to purchase anything KitchenAid, it is a good brand with great quality products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect home blender
 Jul 16, 2015

Quiet, chops ice quickly and evenly. Gets much use and holds up to it well! Best blender I've ever owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought