Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Glass container. Acceptable smoothie blender.
 Aug 27, 2015

The Overstock.com description specifically stated that the container was glass, which is what I wanted. Container is plastic. I've kept it because I make smoothies with it and it works for that. Looks good in black and the ice feature works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 21, 2016

The food processor is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bruce
 Jan 19, 2016

very nice blender! I really like it a lot. thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift for 2015
 Jan 5, 2016

We just started using this KitchenAid Classic Blender. It seems very powerful and we'll built. It has effortlessly grinds, purée's, and blends everything that we have put in it. Well worth the money, I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Dec 15, 2015

Fast shipping great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Perfectly
 Oct 11, 2015

It blends smooth, no complaints at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glendale, CA Lady
 Aug 26, 2015

This new blender replaced the previous Kitchen Aid that was worn out after daily use. Once again I am able to add the ice to my Protein Shake which I enjoy each morning. The blender also makes a great Margarita.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cfb
 Jan 12, 2015

I love this blender. Mostly have made smoothies. It is not noisy like the last blender I had. It works very well for ice. Easy to use and easy to clean. Was a little disappointed that the literature said the blender pitcher and the lid could go in the dishwasher as I put the lid in the dishwasher, on the top shelf and it disformed it a small bit. Otherwise very happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT A GLASS PTICHER
 from CAMBRIDGE CITY, INDIANA,  Jan 9, 2015

I HAVE NOT USED THE BLENDER YET, IM SURE IT WORKS JUST FINE, HOWEVER JUST WANTED TO GIVE ANYONE A HEADS UP WHO IS LOOKING AT THIS BLENDER --- THE DESCRIPTION SPECIFICALLY STATES THAT IT HAS A GLASS PITCHER, WHICH IS THE MAIN REASON I BOUGHT THIS BLENDER FOR MY MOM FOR CHRISTMAS. SHE REALLY WANTED A NEW BLENDER WITH A GLASS PTICHER TO REPLACE THE ANCIENT BLENDER THATS BEEN SITTING ON HER COUNTER FOR DECADES. I WAS SO EXCITED FOR HER TO OPEN THIS BLENDER AT CHRISTMAS BUT WAS EXTREMELY DISSAPPOINTED WHEN SHE TOOK IT OUT OF THE BOX AND THE PITCHER IS VERY MUCH PLASTIC. :( IM HOPING TO CONTACT KITHENAID DIRECTLY AND SEE IF THERE IS ANYWAY TO EXHANGE JUST THE PITCHER BUT NOT SURE IT THAT IS POSSIBLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great/Quality Product
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 25, 2014

Quality blender that will last. I love how easy it is to clean and the overall quality! It is solid and well built, it makes my old blender feel like a toy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid Blender
 from CT,  Nov 20, 2014

Great packaging so that this arrived safe. Super design/ great details on the site ~ so I could pick out a model with the right power/ safety control/ and I wanted a really nice hard plastic top ~ because I have so much marble in my kitchen. perfect and a lovely style ! Some new blenders are just too big ! perfect & can crunch up vegetable if you like to make summer vegetable cold soups. Love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top of the low end blenders
 from KC Missouri,  Oct 1, 2014

I compared blenders below the price of ******* and *******, This products does everything they said it would well. I make green smoothies and am satisfied with the results. It does great on ice. It is still loud but not as bad as I expected for the efficiency I get. I am delighted with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product from an excelent brand
 from São Paulo, Brazil,  Sep 11, 2014

The design is perfect and the machine is powerfull, I loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average blender
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 20, 2014

Average blender. The blade could be sharper, but I guess the power is in the motor. Less noise compared to regular $50 blenders. Blends ice really well. Overall, yes I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it!
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 27, 2014

I wanted a blender with a glass container but couldn't find one I thought was a good deal. I decided to settle on this one, and I am glad I did. Powerful, sturdy and makes frozen drinks like a pro. Only design flaw I could find was that it's very loud. But with a powerful motor, I suppose that is to be expected. Definitely buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice easy-to-use blender
 from queens, ny,  Apr 1, 2014

Very nice blender -- large container. Strong motor. It has a nice look to it and couldn't be easier to operate. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Washington, DC suburb,  Feb 18, 2014

Love this blender -- it's my first so don't have much to compare it to, but it makes great smoothies (the trick is to mix in liquid with the frozen fruit -- otherwise the blades get stuck). Red color very attractive. Easy to use; easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought