Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Fast delivery very satisfied with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
make pasta easy
 Jan 28, 2015

I use it for making Asia style noodles and wonton wraps, dumplings. Of course there are quite a mount of work involved, compare to the full automatic pasta makers. But I still like the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 25, 2014

I like this set. Very helpful kitchen aid tool! Good decision!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from georgia,  Dec 23, 2014

supposed to be a Christmas present. got it on a Friday afternoon. that night I was eating fresh pasta. works quite well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well built pasta maker add-on
 from Northfield, Ohio,  Aug 16, 2014

This kit had everything I needed to make homemade pasta, and it works quite well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is amazing!
 from Port Richey, FL,  Apr 19, 2014

I love this pasta maker. It is so easy to use. I can count on this kitchenaid product to last for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a good price
 from Kenyon, MN,  Apr 1, 2014

I can"t really say anything bad about the product itself. Packaging on the other hand left a lot to be desired. It came in a box that was big enough for two or three pasta roller boxes. Padding was a single small plastic bubble that showed no signs of ever having been inflated. So the product box was free to bang around inside the shipping box. While that did wear on the product box so it was not quite "display" quality, the product inside had escaped damage. I would not have been so upset over the lack of packing and shipping except for two things, 1- It arrived just in time for my son's birthday and had me worried that I would have to buy something else. 2- It was a gift (for my Chef Son) and the box looked like heck. OH - And fix this dumb review site to work well with that ever so rare iPad. If I had to click EXCELLENT on Product quality just one-more-time, I would have just tossed the whole review.. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pasta roller
 from ga,  Mar 29, 2014

This is a great product and much easier to use than a hand roller. You must have a kitchenaid mixer to attach it to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The KitchenAid Pasta Roller & Cutter set are easy to use. Just keep your pasta dough a little drier than you normally would makes it a lot easier to cut . Pasta is easier to make than you think and it is so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pasta Roller
 from Magnolia, Tx,  Mar 11, 2014

Pasta Roller does a good job, Cuts the pasta a little thicker than I like, but; overall does a good job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to work with
 from Western NY,  Mar 4, 2014

Bought this product for a family member I already have one I bough over ten years ago and is still working fine, I thought about purchasing a new set but the set I have is still going strong no need to replace it is an excellent product well built to last Very Pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lotsa Pasta
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 4, 2014

If you follow the provided instructions, it works really well. Very sturdy product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Branford, Ct,  Mar 4, 2014

I purchased this product after my Mother-in -law's hand crank pasta maker stopped working in the middle of making fettuccine. We love this product! I am a baker and use it to roll fondant to a consistent thickness and my flowers are beautiful! I am so happy I made this investment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with product
 from Watkinsville, GA,  Feb 12, 2014

Given as a gift to my daughter. She loves the it! Pasta is terrific!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pasta made easy
 from Florence, AL,  Jan 24, 2014

I made pasta for the first time last weekend and it was a fun experience. My first attempt was not the most perfect in appearance but the taste was yummy! The roller and cutter attachments made the job a breeze. Can't wait to make more pasta.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New to Pasta Making!
 from Cheektowaga, NY,  Jan 13, 2014

The quality of this item was more than excellent! The precission was amazing! I hesitated in paying so much for an attatchment...but I'm not sorry I did! My husband had as much fun as I did with it! He took a bunch of pictures and tried running some dough through the cutter also.The recipe included was perfect. I am anxious to try one of the other recipes as well! Clean up was very easy! My next purchase will be the Pasta Press attatchment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Splendid pasta set
 from Lihue, Hawaii,  Dec 30, 2013

Fine craftmanship and keen attention to details. Splendid product, will order more when need be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Set
 from Auburn, Washington,  Dec 28, 2013

I am a pasta making novice, and haven't used any other products for comparison, but I found both the roller and cutters super easy to use. I used the dough recipes provided, and the pasta came out perfectly. I know I will be using this tool a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Making noodles so much easier and faster
 from Grove City, OH,  Dec 28, 2013

It was a great price so we purchased this as a Christmas gift to our daughter in-law. My son and daughter-in-law made dinner for me and my husband last night and they loved it. My son was really able to appreciate it as over the years when he was young he used to help me make noodles. He knew the time it took so he was able to pass that info to his wife. They had no complaints and we had not complaints since we had a great dinner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen aid pasta attachment
 from Fremont,CA,  Dec 27, 2013

I am happy to get this pasta attachment because making pasta is so much easier now. The fact that you have free hands to hold the dough while is being flattened is really nice. And the dough can be rolled very thinly. The two sets of cutters cut the dough very precisely. Easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought