Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Set
 from Auburn, Washington,  Dec 28, 2013

I am a pasta making novice, and haven't used any other products for comparison, but I found both the roller and cutters super easy to use. I used the dough recipes provided, and the pasta came out perfectly. I know I will be using this tool a lot!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Making noodles so much easier and faster
 from Grove City, OH,  Dec 28, 2013

It was a great price so we purchased this as a Christmas gift to our daughter in-law. My son and daughter-in-law made dinner for me and my husband last night and they loved it. My son was really able to appreciate it as over the years when he was young he used to help me make noodles. He knew the time it took so he was able to pass that info to his wife. They had no complaints and we had not complaints since we had a great dinner.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen aid pasta attachment
 from Fremont,CA,  Dec 27, 2013

I am happy to get this pasta attachment because making pasta is so much easier now. The fact that you have free hands to hold the dough while is being flattened is really nice. And the dough can be rolled very thinly. The two sets of cutters cut the dough very precisely. Easy to clean.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top quality original manufactured product
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 26, 2013

The items shipped were original manufactured products that meet the high standards of Kitchenaid. These items will last for years and I would recommend purchasing them from Overstock.com as the first stop.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Professional Pasta Rollers
 from Eagle Bridge, New York,  Dec 23, 2013

KitchenAid Pasta Rollers are a must have to add that extra touch of Homemade to a family meal. With everyday ingredients you can give your family a restaurant or catering touch of extra love with your creations. I found the rollers easier to use then expected. Having the best tools for a wonderful addition to any occasion. Knowing what quality ingredients are really in the products that we consume. No additives, and Fresh. Makes a family enjoy the heart of the house is Kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from New England,  Dec 17, 2013

Wonderful product and Overstock is awesome! They went above and beyond to deliver our gift. I can't say enough good things about this website.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item, works as expected.
 from Leesburg, Fl,  Dec 12, 2013

Kitchen Aid makes a great product however they need to put in BIG Letters "DO NOT SUBMURGE or DISHWASH" or make the product so that you can take it apart to clean it properly. Getting them wet causes the item to have interior rust whach can NOT be cleaned and can leach out into your food.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what was wanted
 from Kansas City MO,  Dec 10, 2013

This pasta roller was a Xmas girt for my Niece who received a Kitchen Aide mixer as a wedding gift. I searched all over in local stores just to be astounded by the price.. Not only did Overstock have this pasta roller in stock but at the best price. I ordered it and it arrived in just several days. Overall I'm extremely pleased, I got a great deal on this pasta roller, I found it without going store to store searching, It arrived quickly.... Overall a it was a great transaction t

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pasta maker
 from rochester. ny,  Jun 22, 2013

great product. my babies and family love it. Will recommend to friend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheif cook and bottle washer.
 from Utah,  Jun 19, 2013

It something I have been wanting for a very long time, glad I purchase it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid KPRA Pasta Roller and Cutter Set
 from West Tennesse,  Jun 19, 2013

We are very pleased with the KitchenAid KPRA Pasta Roller and Cutter Set. It arrived on time. The set was heavy and well constructed. The instruction booklet was well written and easy to follow. Made our first that night and everything turned out just perfect. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was well constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from San Diego, ca,  Jun 18, 2013

We love this set! Even our 'picky' son says that the one we make with this set is the best pasta he ever had! The set is sturdy, easy to use and pasta comes out delicious! The price was very competitive and delivery prompt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome price and great, great, great product
 from Washington State,  Jun 2, 2013

I have wanted these for a while and took advantage of an Overstock sale to purchase. The price could not be beat elsewhere. I have used them several times so far and have had no issues. They are made in Italy and are of excellent quality. I have used the partial whole wheat and full whole wheat pasta recipes from the Kitchen Aid guide that came with the item and both recipes turned out wonderful. Love, love this item. If you have wanted them like I did, do not hesitate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all I hoped it would be, very sturdy
 from chicago, IL,  Apr 20, 2013

Very satisfied with product. Can't go wrong with Kitchenaide

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid KPRA Pasta Roller
 from Milford, MI,  Apr 3, 2013

It is exactly the same as the one you can purchase in any kitchen store. The only difference is the price! It is expensive in any store and Overstock had it for for much less. Great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is terrific
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast pasta!
 from Vermont,  Mar 31, 2013

The pasta rollers are ideal for family quantities. They give an impression of manufacturing scale pasta making in the kitchen. Fast and consistent doughs with great cutting precision.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great, but irrelevant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, easy to adjust and clean.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pasta Attachment
 from New York,  Mar 22, 2013

product was as discribed and arrived swiftly. Perfect condition and easy to install and use

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first rate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a Gift
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Mar 8, 2013

I gave this to my daughter as a Birthday gift... she has been wanting this for several years. She is a Gourmet cook and this is something she will use over and over again. Electric is much better than the hand crank pasta machines... so if you already have a KitchenAid mixer, you might consider getting this attachment for it. I wish Overstock also carried the Ravioli attachment; I would have gotten her that one, too. This is expensive, but the price here was much better than KitchenAid site and I did shop the entire internet and only found one other company at this same price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfect
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Mar 6, 2013

If you make homemade pasta this will cut your time to a fraction. Attachements fit perfectly into your kitchenaid mixer. Remember to never wash these pieces..only brush out crumbs. I usually also hit it with a can of compressed air.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I knew the color it was--already own one--this one was a gift
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Kitchenaid --what can I say
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfec
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid Pasta Roller and Cutter Set
 from Mount Pleasant, SC,  Feb 19, 2013

I loved the pasta roller and cutter. We used the basic pasta recipe that came with the roller and cutters and everyone in the family loved the pasta. The tools are extremely easy to use, the process just takes time. I would definitely recommend these tools to anyone thinking about purchasing them. I can't wait to buy additional cutters!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are of the highest quality, made in Italy and very Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top