Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Denver, Co.,  Jan 2, 2012

The pasta roller worked perfectly, just like it should. I was able to roll out the dough without any problems and it didn't rip or tear any holes in the dough. The spaghetti cutter was great although if you are wanting to make a spaghetti that is more true to the size you have to roll the dough a little bit thicker so that it is more rounded. I haven't used the fettuccine cutter yet but I have no doubt that that will work just as well as the other two.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great. Very solid and much better than some other pasta rollers I've seen
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Making pasta has never been so easy!
 from California,  Aug 4, 2013

Got these for my husband, tried them out as soon as the box arrived. Very heavy, good quality and true to description. Be sure to watch the video (found one on Youtube), definitely helps the first time using the roller, got some good tips and tricks. Takes a little getting use to rolling the pasta, but it works like a charm! First batch he made was basil fettuccine. Going to make some more and try freezing and drying the pasta. So long store bought pasta, who knew making your own could be so easy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Hennessey, OK,  Nov 22, 2013

Oh my, using this noodle maker is so much faster & easier than doing it all by hand as I've done for years. When I tried it the first time, when I ran the dough through the roller, it looked like lace instead of solid dough. I had a large amount of dough so I rolled it a little with a rolling pen, cut it in strips & ran it through. It did fine then & went really fast. The cutter cuts them uniformly but I still had to pull them apart. I'm sure as I use it more, I'll get better at it but I still highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Pasta Maker
 from Mission, Texas,  Nov 7, 2013

I am new at making pasta although I love pasta. The pasta roller, and cutters are very well made. 1 time usage was just OK, but the 2nd time usage was great !! I found a great pasta recipe on line "Homemade Pasta or Spaghetti for Kitchen Aid Mixers". I have not tried the recipes in the manual, because I really like the on line recipe. It also, clearly explained the speed and settings usage, this made my pasta making life a lot easier. I am happy we made this purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Anaheim, CA,  Jul 8, 2013

This product arrived as expected. The rollers seem very heavy duty and they work very well. I had a manual pasta machine before and after using this product, I could never go back. The set is pretty pricey but you have to expect that from KitchenAid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well, but making pasta can be a pain
 Nov 4, 2015

I have to give this 5 stars because they work really well! The only issue I have is that making pasta is a pain. It seemed like it would be fun...then I did it...and it wasn't that much fun. It was work. But overall, they work extremely well and the kids thought it was fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemade pasta never easier!
 from Connecticut,  Feb 5, 2013

I've used the pasta roller for sheet pasta several times now for homemade ravioli and it works great. If you follow the dough recipe exactly as in the book that comes with it, it works perfectly. Beware because too much oil or not enough oil in your recipe and the dough will not go through the roller. I run the dough through on the number one setting the first time, fold it in half and run it through again on the number one setting. After that I do it once on 2, then 3 and then end with 4.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from London, KY,  Mar 14, 2012

My girlfriend loved the item and I'm reaping the benefits.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality item.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair and accurate description on the website.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pasta
 Jul 27, 2016

We enjoy the attachment for KitchenAid mixer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our family really enjoys these
 Jul 19, 2016

We make homemade pasta, noodles and pierogie dough several times a year. These have held up well and make nice pasta and dough. We will enjoy them for years to come

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have this
 Jun 30, 2016

home made fresh pasta taste better than store brought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Jun 11, 2016

Use these every week. Will never go back to box pasta.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pasta roller
 May 14, 2016

Great for the kitchen aid machine at the right price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes great pasta
 May 13, 2016

Great kitchenAid mixer attachment. Easy to use. Great price through Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much FUN! Thanks KitchenAid
 May 7, 2016

You will never buy past again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 Apr 21, 2016

Fantastic highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. C
 Apr 13, 2016

This purchase was a good deal. Works well, I like this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 13, 2016

I had wanted this for awhile; so was excited when it came up for sale on overstock. I love this attachment. It's actually SO fast to make fresh pasta. I'd even argue that it's quicker for me to make this pasta, than to prepare dried boxed pasta. Attachment is the usual high KitchenAid quality, and is easy to use. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol Fierro
 Apr 7, 2016

3 different pasta attachments that attach to the Kitchenaid mixer. You made your dough and tun it thru one of the three pasta cutters. Works very easy and you can enjoy fresh pasta in minutes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pasta lover
 Mar 25, 2016

So easy to use. Makes great pasta in record time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought