Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great service wonderful product
 from New York,  Jun 14, 2013

These pasta rollers are very high-quality they work perfectly if the KitchenAid mixer and I'm very happy that overstock have them and the price was great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Cocoa, FL,  Aug 22, 2012

Home run....quality product. First time I used it....I had a great experience. It will make it fun to create your own pasta. You will know the moment you remove them from the package that the quality is there. You cannot wash them, but they clean up easy. I used the mixer to make the dough, then this roller set completed the job. I have since purchased all the attachments....very happy and you will be too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen aid pasta cutter
 from Durham, North Carolina,  Jun 13, 2012

I have thoroughly enjoyed my pasta cutters. I have made pasta several times since getting them last month. I would recommend this product to friends and family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is great, I love it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is top of the line.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid Pasta Cutter attachement
 from Eagle, Id,  Jul 27, 2011

If you have a KitchenAid stand mixer you must have these attachments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as Expected!
 Mar 2, 2016

It's KitchenAid and works for its intended purpose with my KitchenAid stand mixer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pamela
 Feb 28, 2016

Love,love,love very helpful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pasta cutters
 Feb 23, 2016

they are very nice. thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
max
 Feb 2, 2016

Easy to attach and works well, although the instruction book regarding width of the pasta is not totally correct. For thin pasta, should be at least on "6".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Dec 22, 2015

These KitchenAid cutters make life so much easier than having to use a knife, etc. High quality. It's a wonderful product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cutters are nice
 Oct 28, 2015

But I recommend buying the 3 piece set with the roller included as it is very hard to find just the roller without having to buy the 2 cutters again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional
 Sep 17, 2015

If you make pasta, this is invaluable. Easy to clean and gorgeous looking, I use it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jun 14, 2015

Works well, easy to use, built well. Recommend for those who want to bring their cooking to the next level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from fl,  Aug 1, 2014

great product ************************************************

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great add on to the Kitchen Aid
 from Southern NJ,  Jan 31, 2014

Perfect! This set does NOT contain the roller, so you'll need to either roll the dough thin to feed through the cutter, or be sure to have the other set that does contain the cutter. Terrific value on Overstock. Kitchen Aid quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 May 20, 2016

I have looked around and the price is the best

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
italian Chef loves it!
 Feb 10, 2015

The unit was a great price and easy to install - only bummer was that it didn't make sheets - why they couldn't of just invented one that could do 2 things that would of been better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought