Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kitchenaid piece of JUNK
 from Western NC,  Jun 7, 2014

I purchased this Kitchenaid Pro 600 mixer in June of 2013. On June 6, one year later this Pro mixer has stopped working. Overstock refuses to do anything so I am just out $385. When the mixer did work it was VERY noisy and it was hard to get the beaters out when finished mixing. Do not purchase this piece of junk. My old mixer is still working after 25 years. I had to transfer what I was mixing into it to finish what I was making. Kitchenaid and Overstock.com have lost a customer. I will not be buying from either again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Salem, Or,  Apr 15, 2014

Makes me enjoy cooking :-). The espresso color is lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mixer
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Mar 9, 2014

Love this product, mine old one not this brand had recently broken. My husband surprised me with for Christmas an I use it all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Craftsmanship
 from Hamptons, NY,  Jan 8, 2014

I think the color is fabulous and fits in well with my incognito kitchen interior design. The quality of this is machine exceeds my expectations, and I believe I will be able to pass it down for generations to come. I am happy that I was able to make cupcakes in large volumes during the holidays with this 6-qt capacity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this mixer!
 from Joplin, MO,  Jan 7, 2014

I have always wanted a stand mixer and was so excited when I saw this one...perfect color and price! I ordered it and received it within a few days. I used it 3 x's the first few days that I had it. I probably won't use it a lot but it sure is nice to have it. The color is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I chose KitchenAid both for the quality and the fact that it was made in the USA. After considerable research, I found what I was looking for at Overstock.com at the best price. The product was shipped quickly and in excellent condition. Very well packaged. I chose the color Espresso and it is as it appears on the web page. Love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mixer
 from Rapid City, SD,  Jan 2, 2014

This mixer is worth the money. It makes baking so much easier. It was so awesome for all my holiday baking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome, but room for improvement
 from Texas,  Dec 27, 2013

This equipment is awesome! Does a wonderful job on everything that I have tried so far. The shortfall is the lack of the tilt back head. Yes the bowl raises and lowers, but to remove the bowl you will have to drop the paddle or whip or hook into the batter in order to remove the bowl. If you don't need the most power or the biggest bowl do yourself the favor of buying a less wattage model with the tilting head. I bought one of these for my brother and now I wish I had gotten the smaller one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid KP26M1XES Espresso 6-quart Pro 600 Bowl
 from Gregory, SD,  Aug 12, 2013

I have put many hours on it, and it works wonderfully! I just love everything about it, it saves so much time and work. The only downside is that of course with the bowl being metal, you can't put it in the microwave.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was much darker than what was shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has several hours on it already and it seems to be very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid Pro 600. Espresso
 from Near Little Rock, AR,  Aug 9, 2013

Funny. First thing I made was some Chocolate chip Cookies. My old mixer chopped up the chips for some reason. This new Pro 600 folded the ingredients in well. With out effort. Some far I'm loving it. Thanks to Ostock, kitchenAid, and the guy who loves baked goods. Lol

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks Great......Darker then I thought it be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and well made. What you expect from KitchenAid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Workhorse of baking
 from Rancho Mirage, CA,  Aug 7, 2013

If you bake, you have one of these -- plain and simple. The 6 qt size is the best since it makes it a no brainer to make double batches and sometimes even triple batch sizes. Fair warning - this is heavy equipment. I keep on a cart and roll into kitchen so I dont have to lift and store under a counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought