Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great machine
 from Taylorville, Illinois,  Mar 6, 2012

I had a kitchen oster kitchen stand mixer for 31 years. At that time it was the best you could buy. It finally quit. I searched and read reviews and chose this kitchenaid mixer. It is simply wonderful. It makes pie dough, bread dough, and the best egg whites I have ever made. Don't hesitate on this one, it is far better than any other machine. I haven't bought the extra attachments yet, but plan to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as stated on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This machine is wonderful. I have never been able to make pie dough. But with this machine it turned out great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description onf the product was exactly as stated. It is a fabulous machine and very well built.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from San Antonio TX,  Feb 21, 2012

Bought this product for my husband - he loves it - he is making bread and cake and cookies in no time flat. He loves the POWER it has.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, solid. decreases preparation time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Execelent Mixer for heavy loads
 from Dinuba Ca.,  Jan 5, 2012

I bought this mixer to mix our Tamales at Christmas. The mixer does a VERY fast job of getting the Masa for our Tamales ready to spread. It is a joy to use

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Tomah, Wi,  Jan 3, 2012

Terrific machine. I love the fact that the cover for the accorries is on with a hing instead of a bolt. I had one fall off and fell into my cake batter and distroyed the mixer. This is a well built machine and the only one I would buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is what awesome looks like :)
 from Nevada,  Dec 31, 2011

I have been drooling over these mixers for years. After using the same model (different color) at a friends house for Christmas cookies it made me what to find one even more. We did some research & I found this one for a REALLY good price. After the rebates we'd be paying $$$ so we jumped and got it. It is definitely more beautiful in person than any of the pictures I found on line. It feels very solid and well made. After plugging it in we instantly noticed the power... it was all I hoped for. It doesn't skip a beat and I would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone. This has made cooking so much easier everyday and I'm not sure what I did without it. THANKS OVERSTOCK.COM!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful & Elegant! It's a shiny black with flecks of silver metal in it. I would have chosen it at the store after seeing it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality! Manufacture will straight up replace item in the 1st year if it fails. You can't get better than that nowadays.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pro 600 Kitchen Aid, Excellent
 from Enterprise, Al,  Nov 29, 2011

You always come through for me. Since you came on site, I have only returned a few items. Overall, the quality of products you put out there are great and so far the prices beat all the other sites. I love my powerful Pro 600 Kitchen Aid. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product. I am thrilled to own another Kitchen Aid Mixer. I needed this Pro due to the power that whips up my dough mixtures, etc. Thank you Overstock, your my favoite place to shop.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes wonderful dough
 from Pipe Creek, Texas,  Nov 18, 2011

I am very pleased with the service of Overstock.Com, When I ordered my machine it was delivered in a timely manner and at a price that was what I could afford. I replaced my old KitchenAid that was very loud. I could not stand to be in the same room with it. However this KP26MIXCV is louder than I would like I can stand to be in the room. I made Cinnimon Roll Pastry today and it worked wonderfull they say to leave it on no #2 on the dough hook. The noise level came down after the machine ran awhile. I like making whole wheat pastry and I am very sure that I will enjoy the machine for years to come

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with my new KitchenAid, I was hoping the noise level would be lower, and it is compaired to my old KitchenAid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The discription was vere accurate of this product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a dream come true
 from france,  Nov 18, 2011

A dream come true ! I have my kitchenaid ! Wanted on "gloss cinamon" but doesn't exist on pro 600 and on overstock. work very well,just a few difficult with a croissant dough but was a little bitter. very good mix !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong Mixer
 from Munroe Falls, Ohio,  Jan 1, 2011

This mixer is large and powerful, able to mix two batches of Christmas cookie dough, whip up some killer mashed potatoes, then knead dough for refrigerator rolls without skipping a beat. I fully expect to never have to buy another mixer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought