Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
RED KitchenAid Cover
 from West Point, Georgia,  Feb 8, 2012

Love kitchenAid and needed a Red cover for the new tilt head Cherry Red KitchenAid Mixer. I am well pleased with this cover. I love Overstock, their quick delivery. All their products arrrive quickly,in perfect shape. IF I've had problems, their Customer Service works with you to make you happy. I've had to return defective products and they always work with me. As a 12 year repeat customer, they are my first choice and YOU can not beat their prices!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this cover
 from bloomburg , texas,  Feb 23, 2014

it fits good but it is a little big . but i still love it . i did wash mine but i dont think it shrunk much if any to fit a little better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mixer cover
 from ogden ut,  Apr 5, 2011

i have been looking for just the right one and this is it perfect size and color and it looks really nice in my red apple kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed
 May 3, 2016

Works great! Fits Perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Ruth Wolfe
 Apr 21, 2016

I really like the style and the fabric of this cover. I always know that Kitchen Aid delivers value and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Empire Red Stand Mixer Cloth Cover
 Apr 16, 2016

Matches the kitchen aid mixer perfectly. Keeps mixer covered and free of dust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Color!
 Mar 4, 2016

This looks great with everything in my kitchen - I don't have to worry about my KitchenAid getting dusty anymore!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Feb 27, 2016

Very happy to hear the cover for my Kitchenaid mixer that I purchased at Christmas time for a great price and I saved on the cover too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover up
 Feb 25, 2016

Fits right matches the color of our mixer. Covers perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid Mixer Cover
 Feb 12, 2016

Nice and roomy to cover the mixer. Pocket can hold several items, such as books additional mixing paddles, eat. I would order this item again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookin Mama
 Feb 10, 2016

Love this product. Covers my mixer and looks great on the counter. Very organized!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accessory
 Feb 3, 2016

Am able to cover the mixer with the bowl in the stand, plus keep the cookbooks in the side pockets. Very handy item to have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen aid cover
 Jan 28, 2016

I love this it cover my small appliances and makes my kitchen more organized

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jan 20, 2016

Excellent fit. Wish I had it hears ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookin' Mama
 Jan 19, 2016

Love this mixer. It makes baking so much easier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS BROWN
 Jan 18, 2016

GREAT BUY BEST PRICE I FOUND

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works!
 Jan 16, 2016

The material is durable and the red color is quite attractive (a match for our kitchen). The cover stands on its own so does not "collapse" around the mixer ... it provides more of a tent for the mixer. I would have liked to pay less than $* for it, but it definitely does what I needed it to do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixer Cloth Cover
 Jan 12, 2016

No complains and I am using the cover for my stand mixer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 4, 2016

The cover fits my KitchenAid mixer perfectly. My old cover was falling apart, and this one is just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixer Cover
 Dec 27, 2015

Nice quality; ample room for instruction booklets and attachments. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought