Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
RED KitchenAid Cover
 from West Point, Georgia,  Feb 8, 2012

Love kitchenAid and needed a Red cover for the new tilt head Cherry Red KitchenAid Mixer. I am well pleased with this cover. I love Overstock, their quick delivery. All their products arrrive quickly,in perfect shape. IF I've had problems, their Customer Service works with you to make you happy. I've had to return defective products and they always work with me. As a 12 year repeat customer, they are my first choice and YOU can not beat their prices!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this cover
 from bloomburg , texas,  Feb 23, 2014

it fits good but it is a little big . but i still love it . i did wash mine but i dont think it shrunk much if any to fit a little better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mixer cover
 from ogden ut,  Apr 5, 2011

i have been looking for just the right one and this is it perfect size and color and it looks really nice in my red apple kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The mixer cloth cover itself is very well made, my only problem is it fits with a bulge, because of the shield it is covering. It makes it look like a big red blob on the counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Cover
 Feb 10, 2015

I have been a KitchenAid mixer owner for years. I purchased a new one for myself for Christmas and bought the cover at that time. I love the cover! Fits perfectly and I wonder why I didn't buy it earlier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jjgrama
 Jan 20, 2015

The mixers get so dusty! It's nice to have a cover to keep it clean. I used this one at Christmas!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wish overstock offered this in more colors but never the less it is as advertised and serves it's purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the kitchen aid cover fit perfect loved it
 from bakersfield ca.,  Sep 13, 2014

I would recommend this product its excetly like it shows on line

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted mixer cover is the best ever
 from UC, CA,  Aug 1, 2014

I have had a Kitchen Aide larger mixer for over 5 years. I wanted a cover, but it was over ** and felt it was too much. I used a large plastic bag on the mixer. The bag got to be a little warn and started to tear. OS had this quilted mixer cover on sale and I received a coupon. It cost ** total with free delivery. It fits over my mixer perfectly and it looks very stylist. I love the cover and it looks really good. It is a great value. I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen aid cover
 from Alamogordo, NM,  May 27, 2014

the item I got was needed for the unite I got thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid KMCC1ER Red stand Mixer Cloth Cover
 from McAllen, Texas,  Mar 19, 2014

I love this cloth cover, it fits perfectly and I love the side pocket!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought