Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Aid Hand Mixer
 from Lake Hopatcong, NJ,  Mar 12, 2012

I own a Kitchen Aid Stand Mixer and love the quality. The hand mixer stands up to its reputation. It's super quiet and love the digital speed controls. Also, the plus is the cord that can be switched for right or left handed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love that Pink
 from rush city mn,  Jan 14, 2012

It mixes all the heavy batters I use it for, and that's all that counts. It's my first "digital" mixer,but that's just progress I guess. If It lasts as long as my last one, which was just about exactly the same as the one I just ordered, just not digital, I'll be very happy. I do have a little trouble getting the beaters out, but hoping that gets better the more I use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My last KitchenAid Mixer quite after 10 years of heavy use. When I went to ordered a new one, I had no doubt that I would get another KitchenAid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from West Palm Beach, Fl,  Feb 3, 2012

Love this mixer! The color is beautiful, great for beating, mixing and I will test it for milkshakes too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice mixer.
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 27, 2013

how can you go wrong with kitchen aid. love the pink color. the bag is a nice touch. I know where the beater are....in the bag no more digging in the drawer looking for them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 from Trois-Pistoles Québec,  May 21, 2013

Very happy with my pursache. I will recommand all my friend. Good product fast shipping great communication. Hope i qill make other buy here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome little mixer!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 14, 2013

I've only had the mixer for a month but if it lasts like the last kitchenaid I owned then I won't need another one for another 15 years! I like the electronic speed control and it does a good job on thick batters.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Kitchenaid Hand Mixer is very easy to use.
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Apr 9, 2013

This pink hand mixer's beaters are very easy to install and clean. I expecially appreciate the digital speed. This Kitchenaid is the best hand mixer I have ever used. The color of the hand mixer matches my large mixer perfectly. The price was lower than expected and delivery was extremely prompt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color compares very favorably.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is exactly what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid Pink Hand Mixer
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 3, 2013

I love this hand mixer. It is powerful and helps me from dragging out my professional KitchenAid stand mixer. I love the attachments as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Efficient but lightweight
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 1, 2012

Lightweight and easy to use. I thought the beaters were a bit small however the size did not inhibit their performance. Have used several times and the end products were perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hearty motor beats cakes and cookie dough wel. I initially thought the beaters were too small and light but in spite of their size, they did the trick.l
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noi Complaints
 from CA Bay Area,  Sep 15, 2012

Bought to make a lot of cookies for a family wedding. Mixer worked as expected so we are very pleased - especially for the price which was significantly lower than at local stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Piink!
 from San Diego,  Mar 3, 2012

Works well, and it is Pink! Not my favorite color, but the price was right so I will learn to love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top