Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT !!!
 from MI,  Apr 17, 2014

I ordered this for my grand daughter who just purchased her first home. She recently had a baby girl so I sent this to her for a housewarming gift so she could use it to make homemade baby food when the time comes. The kitchaid appliances do not just look good on your counters, and come in great colors but they are a true time saver and change the way you cook. I have one of my own and know she will use and enjoy hers as much as I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful food processor
 from Oregon coast,  Mar 20, 2014

I have not used mine yet but from what I can see it is made very well and I love the fact that the slicer blade can be adjusted to different thickness.. I am looking forward to making lots of healthy goodies in it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Proud Owner
 from Bakersfield, California,  Aug 30, 2014

At first when I bought this processor, I was a bit skeptical, however the machine is brilliant and works quite well, like any other ordinary processor. I am very proud to own a Kitchen Aid processor, and the machine reached every one of my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tennessee,  Sep 5, 2014

I wish I had this processor years ago. Works well, lots of versitility, good design. I use my processor at least weekly. A definate must for anyone who prepares food and cooks from scratch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A versatile appliance.
 from Ohio,  Nov 10, 2014

Love the two different bowl sizes and the adjustable slicing blade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 Jan 29, 2016

This KitchenAid food processor has been a real asset for me in my kitchen. I have MS and and it has become real difficult for me to use my hands like I us to, not to mention the dangers of using a knife. This processor came with so many extras there isn't much it can't do. I can now make my different doughs again like cookie dough, and home made pizza dough. I use the dough attachment frequently, the slicing and grating blades are also a nice feature. Thanks Overstock.com for making it affordable and easy for me to do my shopping once again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfect
 Jan 3, 2016

Love this product! I can easily chop up food, slice and cut so fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love to bake!
 Dec 29, 2015

Does okay job. Is a little tricky getting lid on until you get used to it. Small inner bowl is not really that helpful, can't use shedding discs with it and rim of large bowl gets dirty when you use it, so you have to was both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
powerful, hard to wash and store
 Dec 20, 2015

A good appliance; find it inconvenient to wash and store, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bethany
 Dec 8, 2015

Bought for my daughter. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Aid does it again
 Sep 2, 2015

I bought this for my mom. She is a culinary chef. This food processor is the best. She says it works wonders in her kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get's the job done & more
 Aug 28, 2015

Very nice attachments, powerful motor and works like a charm. It's good to remember that this is a pretty big food processor - it actually might be a little large for many of your needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid is a kitchen aid...
 Jun 21, 2015

I ordered this Food Processor from Overstock. It arrived and didn't even turn on at all. I chatted online with Overstock and they made it ever so easy to return and shipped out a new one to me right then. They didn't even wait for me to return the defective one, which I did the next day. The new one came and has worked just fine. I am anxious to use it more often. It is much quieter than the old one I had. I like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size, easy to use
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a great processor. I use a cuisinart at work (I am a private chef) and it pales in comparison to this. I have only had it a few months but I often bring it to work when there are large parties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE it!!!!!!!!!!
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a mac-daddy food processor. There isn't a function that it can't perform and the attachments are in their own case for storage. Kitchen Aid always provides good appliances and you can depend on this food processor as being right up there towering over all others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Apr 21, 2015

this was a replacement for an older cheaper food processor that I wore out! I have been really happy with this KitchenAid and I only wish I had a bigger one.... but for most things this is perfect size. I just have a habit of doubling recipes sometimes..... so for most home cooks, it's a great size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Food Processor
 from Nevada,  Dec 12, 2014

Perfect for all my needs and the small bowl is perfect for my smaller projects. Easy to clean and use. The cookbook that comes with it has great recipes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from Hartford, CT,  Mar 4, 2014

A little more than I need and not very stylish looking but a quality product that does more than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought