Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I Love this Processor
 from Gulf Coast,  Jul 7, 2014

I got this particular Processor because I also have other red KitchenAid items, and wanted one in red to go with them. I thought the price was good & since I have the Club-O Membership shipping was FREE. I'm very pleased with it, as I am with just about everything I've ever purchased over the many years of shopping from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sze!
 from Mansfield, OH,  Apr 1, 2014

I originally odreded the 13 cup model and it was massive and had too many parts to store. I sent it back and got this one. It is perfect! Just be careful to put the food pusher in the right direction, (one side is straight and the other is curved). I got it stuck and had a very hard time getting it out. I love this food processor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 6, 2016

I have had this for well over a year now and it works great and of course I love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little processor
 Jan 7, 2016

Great power and does the job well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anonymous
 Sep 2, 2015

Worked perfectly! great for cake batters

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Food Processor
 Jun 24, 2015

True picture and it works perfectly. I would recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!
 May 23, 2015

I don't know how I lived without a food processor for so long!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my needs
 Apr 23, 2015

I really like this food processor, some of the reviews I read said that it was difficult to line up the top to the bottom but I have not found that a problem at all. The appliance cleans up easily and the red color makes cooking feel festive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of Crap
 Apr 12, 2015

After using once (and it took nearly two hours to get working correctly), I attempted to use again and did everything the directions said and still nothing. Buttons are like pressing brick, and it simply does not work no matter how many times you fit the parts into place. I got so fed up with this thing I smashed it against a wall, so needless to say I won't be replacing it. But I would never buy from this company again, never, ever, ever again. Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Jan 3, 2015

GREAT PRICE AND PRODUCT. WORKS GREAT AND LOOKS GREAT WITH MY OTHER KITCHENAID APPLIANCES. QUICK SHIPPING TOO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought