Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mighty little food chopper
 from Falls Church, VA,  Mar 9, 2014

The apple green is a fun color but frankly, any color would do. The chopper has a lot of "get up and go>' Perfect for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 21, 2014

This size has been perfect for those little chopping jobs when you do not want to haul out the full size food processor. The color of this makes it lovely to leave out and brighten up the kitchen with its limeness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KITCHENAID FOOD CHOPPER
 from New York,NY,  Sep 3, 2013

This was a great refurbished present to myself. I love the color!!!! Love great chopper!!! I am happy!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a bad little food chopper
 Jan 6, 2016

i make personal sized puddings with this. it isn't heavy duty but it gets the job done

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets my expectations
 Nov 3, 2015

And I'm using it fairly frequently. I like the bright color sitting on my kitchen counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!
 Oct 11, 2015

You will NOT be disappointed!! Buy it already!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katherine L
 Aug 25, 2015

Love it just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 Jun 17, 2015

really pleased and recommend over the Cuisinart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tidy chopper
 Jun 2, 2015

I've used this chopper to make nut flour and it worked perfectly. If you want a chopper for smaller jobs, this is the one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and stylish
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 5, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this blender. It seems sturdier than the Cuisinart variety and I appreciate the clean styling. Chops well! The lime-apple green color is so refreshing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought