Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Georgia,  Feb 12, 2013

This was great product makes great coffee would recommend over stock.com no problems with shipping or quality of the coffee maker

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color that matched the kitchen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 10outof10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quit working after 3 months.
 from St. John, KS,  May 21, 2013

I bought this coffee maker 3 months ago because I have other Kitchen Aid appliances and wanted red. However, I soon found out that it plugs up and has to be cleaned with vinegar at least once a week. Today, it quit working completely, none of the program buttons will work and it will not perk. I will certainly not pay this much for another coffee maker that only lasted 3 months. It is not work the price to mail it back for warranty, so I will just get rid of it and buy a different brand. If you had hard water at all, I would not recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched all of my other Kitchen Aid products
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It needed to be cleaned at least once a week with vinegar and after 3 months, just quit working completely, nothing on the programmer worked and it would not perk.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking coffee maker
 May 18, 2016

We are pleased with this choice of coffee maker. It looks good on the counter and makes great coffee. As with every coffee maker brand I've used, filling the reservoir with water can be messy .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grammy
 May 11, 2016

Bought this as a house warming gift for two specials friends. I also received one of these several years ago for Christmas. Love the way it makes coffee and love the beautiful RED color. Nothing bad to say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 May 2, 2016

I've had Bunn coffee makers for years now and have been very disappointed with the quality of them. Always have had problems and construction was cheap. This Coffee pot is the exact opposite... great quality and sleek look. Makes an exceptional cup of joe too! Very glad I went with the kitchenAid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faithe
 Apr 12, 2016

I love this coffee maker. Quick brewing too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only worked for 6 mo.
 Apr 7, 2016

I think when you purchase a good coffee pot it should last at least one or two years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 Mar 14, 2016

Larger than it looked online. Nice color, works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great multi-cup coffee pot!
 Feb 8, 2016

This coffee maker looks good and works fine! It makes great coffee and I would recommend it if you make more than one cup at a time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good design and looks great. Gave as a gift.
 Feb 3, 2016

Really looked great in my friends kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Company
 Jan 28, 2016

I have been dealing with KITCHENAID for over 40 yrs. and each item I have bought is superior.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelly
 Jan 17, 2016

Love KitchenAid products and this one did not disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shreds
 Dec 25, 2015

works well - looks good, keeps coffee hot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 Dec 5, 2015

This is my second Kitchen Aid coffee maker and they barely last over 1 year, they go out shortly after they are out of warranty. They are great in the beginning. Get a Mr Coffee don't waste your money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchenaid
 Nov 24, 2015

Its Kitchen aid what more can I say!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anonymous
 Sep 2, 2015

brews great - love the countdown timer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 May 31, 2015

It's a Kitchenaid! need I say more!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffeemaker, awesome color.
 Apr 21, 2015

Honestly, we decided to buy this KitchenAid coffeemaker because we loved the color for our kitchen and the white one we were happily using doesn't come in red. But like all our KitchenAid products - we also have a toaster and a stand mixer - this one has performed well and has even exceeded expectations. Fresh coffee is nice and hot and the brew is perfect. We use paper filters instead of the gold basket filter provided, which we think makes the coffee a little silty. Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jgritty
 Mar 25, 2015

Love the red color and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shuets
 Feb 12, 2015

Best Coffee Maker we've ever had! We use it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought