Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It lives up to it name and standard.
 from Brooklyn, Ny,  Mar 26, 2013

the product is easy to clean, you can take the water container off and clean it . Unlike, most coffee maker where everything is built in and you can never clean them. It tells the time of day . Automatic coffee maker set the time , add water and coffee. It turn itself on keeps the coffee warm then it turns itself off and it beeps when the coffee is ready beeps when it is turning the coffee maker off. It fits any decor it come in black and silver.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product is larger than the picture. I was surprise.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It turns itself on , cleans, turn itself off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffeemaker
 from MI,  Jan 11, 2014

I just received my coffeemaker the other day so I can't give it an excellent rating as of yet, but so far I'm very pleased and like it. It seems like a good value, I like the design and makes a good cup of coffee. I chose not to use the small filter that goes in the tank (it's an optional use) and my coffee tastes just fine. I also just use the metal coffee filter w/no paper filter and have no grounds come through. For taste settings we started with the Regular setting then tried the Bold. We now use the Bold which gives it just a little more zing of flavor and is now our permanent setting. I think I'm going to really like this coffeemaker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A well made product
 from Texas,  Dec 26, 2013

Just a simple and well designed coffee maker that you don't have to fuss with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best coffee maker ever!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Dec 2, 2013

Love this! I love that this coffee maker is a little larger than most. I also like the removable water reserve.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miss priss
 May 17, 2016

I've had my coffeemaker for awhile, and I still love it as much as my KitchenAid mixer. It pays to splurge on items that have long term usage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terry
 Feb 24, 2016

Easy to program. Makes a great cup of coffee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice!
 Jan 27, 2016

I purchased this to replace a KitchenAid coffeemaker at our church for small groups, such as Bible Study and Sunday School. It works wonderfully, having a small water filter in it as well. I expect it to perform well for years to come. The price was great, but the brand was the determining factor, and I do not think it will disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was great wjo;e ot ;asted
 Nov 27, 2015

We had it about 6 months and it died.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna R.
 Apr 21, 2015

Just what I wanted with a detachable water tank.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cwocn
 Jan 21, 2015

Easy to use, attractive. I do not use it to keep coffee warm after it is brewed, and so, cannot rate on how well it keeps coffee hot. I brew freshly ground beans strongly. I do use the reusable filter. I was very pleased to find a pot that can brew up to 14 cups of coffee. I am not a fan of the coffee any of the "per cup" brewers that I have been offered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annoying quirks
 from Georgia,  Nov 20, 2014

I have not had the best luck with this coffeemaker. Sometimes, it makes a full pot, sometimes, it only makes half a pot. I'll turn it off and on again, but it refuses to brew the rest of the pot, and the water just sits in the reservoir. On top of that, the latch that holds the door closed in front of the coffee filter is not very substantial, and every time the pot finishes brewing (and at random other times), the steam makes it fly open. Finally, no matter whether I use the reusable filter or disposable ones, no matter how course I grind my coffee beans, I end up with coffee ground silt at the bottom of my mug, which isn't the tastiest. The last thing is more related to user error, and that's the location of the steam vents--right at the top of the pot. I'm constantly forgetting that they're there, pushing the pot back after brewing, and getting burned. I miss my *********.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Great KitchenAid Product
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Sep 2, 2014

I love this coffee pot, as I do all my KitchenAid machines. You can adjust for bold (or not) and warm for half hour to 2 hours. It's fast and very efficient. I have not had it long enough for it to need cleaning so I don't know how that goes. I like strong coffee so, if I fill up the filter with grounds, I can only make 10 or under cups or it's too weak. I've had experience with other coffee pots wherein I've tried to remedy that by adding more grounds but it just clogs the machine. it's a 14 cup capacity but only if you don't like your coffee strong. The only problem I've had is keeping the filter in the water tank. It stays for a couple of pots and dislodges and floats. I guess I'll have to tamp it down each time i brew but that's not a problem. Overall, I really like this coffee maker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought