Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect coffee for one, without the * ***
 Jun 24, 2015

This is so easy to use, no carafe to clean, and it makes a great cup of coffee every time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy & functional
 Jun 6, 2015

Unless you have a mug that goes all the way up, the coffee splash everywhere. It is pretty messy. But it fills my mug up in the morning for work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
single serving, large cup
 Apr 21, 2015

We've had this for quite a while. Love it, no problems, the only one that makes a 16 oz cup or smaller. Makes good coffee, use it every morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Dec 23, 2014

Works perfectly. Grab and go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to my office
 from New Mexico,  Oct 25, 2014

Great coffee maker for someone's office. I brew the cup I want for me, and put it away. Great taste, and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured.
 from Pearland, TX,  Sep 2, 2014

The item arrived without the travel cup. Item description was changed to say "cup not included" after I made my purchase. Overstock offered free shipping to return and made it seem like they were doing me a favor. However I did keep the product because I wanted a single cup coffee maker and this fits the bill. This is the one time customer service was lacking in my opinion, the best response would have been to send me a cup, I paid the amt I paid expecting to receive the coffee maker AND the cup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and easy to use
 from Brookfield, CT,  Jun 24, 2014

A coffee maker that brews into a travel mugs is hard to find, but I finally found it on the Overstock sight. It is stylish, easy to use and works very well. I am a very happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the lone coffee drinker in the house
 from Southern California,  Jun 6, 2014

I use a Keurig at work and can never get my coffee strong enough. At home, a full size coffee pot was wasteful. Now I grind my fresh beans and make a strong cup of coffee without waste. Price was $XX and style matched my other appliances perfectly. Easy, economical and tailored to my personal taste. What else can you ask for?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture doesn't match what you get
 from Reston, VA,  Apr 18, 2014

Don't take me wrong, the coffee maker is great. It works very well and looks beautiful on the kitchen counter. However, I received my order without the mug. I called the customer service and they told me that they will send me a new set. They asked me to take the mug out of new set and send the rest back. The new set came without a mug and the device wasn't even working. It was a very unfortunate purchase. They refunded me though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought