Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love my Kitchen-Aid!
 Jun 6, 2016

Nice addition to my kitchen-Aid mixer. Love the handle and plastic lid to store things in the bowl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I've been looking for
 May 11, 2016

Great for having extra mixing bowl for kitchen Aid mixer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bowl
 Apr 1, 2016

I wanted an extra bowl for my mixer and while I'm perfectly happy with the stainless steel bowl that came with the mixer the glass bowl seemed to make sense. I was also informed after the fact that some recipes actually require a non stainless steel bowl so I'm additionally happy I didn't just get a second stainless bowl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great.
 Jan 14, 2016

Definitely need to purchase the scrapper paddle for the mixer as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen aid 5-Quart glass bowl w/lid
 from New Jersey,  Jul 10, 2014

Just love the 5-quart glass bowl - it is the perfect size for everything! My favorite!! Many uses for the bowl also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clear mixing bowl seemed like a good idea
 from Texas,  May 31, 2014

I thought the idea of a clear bowl on a KitchenAid mixer was a good idea. Not a necessity, just a good idea. Having used KitchenAid stand mixers for thirty two years and having always had extra bowls, I figured I would get this. It's fine, but I think it is pricey. I splurged. It is quite heavy compared to the metal bowls so full of dough it is very heavy. If you have weak arms this might not be the best idea for you. Of course, instead of mixing heavy doughs in it (use your metal bowl) you could just use it for lighter things - cream, etc. I'm still glad I bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mailed Surprised
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Apr 16, 2014

Bought this item for my sister and once it arrived in the mail. We did not tell her it was her gift so she thought it was something she had purchased and once she open the box she came screaming into the kitchen Thank You Thank You. Mailed Surprised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bowl is so big everything fits in with ease
 from St Louis, Mo,  Jan 21, 2014

I really really enjoy this bowl. It is so transparent and I enjoy watching my food as it blends, also I enjoy the wideness of this bowl. it's just a great bowl and worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Oroville, CA,  Dec 9, 2013

It's nice being able to see what's in the bowl other than just the top surface. Also the pour spout comes in very handy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Bowl
 from Venice, Fl,  Sep 27, 2013

Arrived as described, and was a good bargain over purshases in store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Sydney Australia,  Apr 9, 2013

I love ordering my stuff from Overstock.com. Their products are always well packaged considering it is shipped from the US to Sydney Australia. Overstock never fails to deliver.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's exactly as ti was.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought