Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great pots
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 28, 2012

These pots are great. I have a gas stove and these pots are great. The handles do not get hot. Perfect size pots for just about everything. I also bought thr sister pots in stainless.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strurdy
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 4, 2012

best pans I have ever purchased alway like tfal but now absolutely love these

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 from North Florida,  Mar 9, 2014

I am very happy with these pans, especially the 3 quart as it is a unique shape, sort of like a small chicken fryer. I love the weight, the handles and the lids. Glad i bought them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set of pots I found to be very good quality
 from Bend,Oregon,  Feb 26, 2014

This set of pots is everything I expected very professional looking and high quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitcheaid Cookware
 from Miami,  Feb 26, 2014

I have been using them for two weeks and the quality is very good, it heats up fast and cooks evenly. Like with everything you just need to be careful as the instructions state. Always wait for them to cool so the material doesn't warp. I just love them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set!
 from NE,  Feb 18, 2014

We had a beat-up set of Cuisinart pots/pans so this was a huge upgrade. The pans are lighter than I imagined and I love the silicone handle that keeps it cool. They do clean easily with a nylon brush and a little soap. No idea how long they will last..but we love them so far!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look n' feel excellant, cleanup not so good.
 from Berry Creek, CA,  Feb 15, 2014

be careful if you use cooking oil it can cause hard to remove stains. I would not recommend to friends because i expected a harder surface, not as easily scratched, The look and feel are good, glass tops are nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, Great, Great!
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 15, 2014

This cookware is fantastic, older set I had was a mess, saw this, priced around and bought it. Even heat distribution is great, if you don't know what is, good for you. Older set always burned a corner or the middle, depending on what day of the week it was. Set is very well made, clean up is with water and a sponge, don't need soap. One draw back they are not dishwasher safe, my grand daughter "hates them" for that reason. Also you should not use cooking spray, no Pan, i use real butter for eggs or take some cooking oil on a paper towel and run it around the pan, it works great. In all they are great, and came with a real good price. I have been using them for about 8 weeks and find nothing I don't like.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Aid
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 3, 2014

Bought as a gift. Very strong quality. Handles have reinforced whole for hanging on pot rack, lid handles are protective and not as high as they appear in the photos. This s a great thing for storage as they take up less room. Like the charcoal color versus black. Heat quickly and very easy to clean. Use on a gas stove. The post are all deeper than the photos appear also

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware
 from Lancaster New York,  Jan 1, 2014

I gave a set to my daughter and daughter-in-law for Christmas. They both love them and the set is nice enough to put on open shelving.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set of Pots n Pans
 from RI,  Dec 25, 2013

I sent this set as a gift, and they just love them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good starter set
 from New York City,  Dec 10, 2013

I purchased a set of pots for my grandchild, it was a housewarming gift. She likes that its dark color so there is less cleaning LOL I also have an old set from way back, its not stick, however, once in a while you might get a hard sticky stain, just soak overnight, do not scrub with harsh wire or cleanser it will ruin your pot.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appearance
 from California,  Oct 28, 2013

The product seems fine. I just received it. My only disappointment is that online it looks BLACK. The set is actually dark gray and will continue to show burn marks, like the set I thought I was replacing.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ... a nice set
 from Miami Beach,  Oct 5, 2013

I love the handles and extra large stock pot. I'll add a few things here and there to make my cookware set complete, but this is a great start. Everything included is something you will use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice pans but...
 from neosho,mo,  Jul 22, 2013

this is a nice set of pans no doubt but i didnt realize they had that coating crud on the inside only thing that turned me me off the whole deal.I have had too many bad peeling pans other than that they are really nice!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice heavy set
 from Huntersville, NC,  Jul 15, 2013

My son has used these on the stove top and in the oven and he said they are very nice and clean-up easy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from CO,  Jul 10, 2013

These wash easy, cook evenly, and look great. I love the handles. I wish the larger skillet was larger, but I'll just have to add to the set over time. I'm not sticking these in the dishwasher - I did that with my last set and it ruined them, so it's a good thing they hand wash so easily!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent cookware for the price
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 5, 2013

Very nice product and quickly shipped. Well made and finished. Would recommend or buy again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice handles and finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review: a quality product
 from Georgia,  Jul 2, 2013

The set is durable, very practical with rubberized handles and glass covers. No need to remove cover to see how food is cooking so less chance of being splashed by hot food or having to wear an oven mitt when handling pots..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Boise, ID,  Jun 10, 2013

I love these pans with their glass lids. They are high quality, great to cook with and look stunning hanging from my pot rack. I am looking to filling in with a few more pieces later. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top