Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bad Purchase
 Apr 17, 2015

I'm sorry I purchased this Dish Rack and paid too much for it. After a few months it had rust all over it I refuse to put my clean dishes on such a rusty Dish Rack. Very disappointed with KitchenAid.Do Not Buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 Mar 18, 2015

It falls a lot of my sink because it is just a bit too short

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOLAkitty1
 Jan 27, 2015

perfect for my double sink and lack of counter space. Well made, easy to clean. I highly recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is one of my favorite things. Fits in my sink perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown
 from Mid- il.,  Jan 3, 2015

Works really great! Would recommend to anyone. Quality construction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great counter space save
 from Petaluma, CA,  Dec 23, 2014

Love the versatility to fit most sinks and the space it frees up on my counter top. Solid design, good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Massachusetts,  May 6, 2014

Well made and worth the money. This fits over the sink nicely and is adjustable to accommodate different widths. The silverware section can be attached inside or outside of the strainer and is divided into sections so I can keep organize the silverware and keep the sharp knives in one spot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it Looks great with black granite.
 from Virginia,  Mar 21, 2014

I love this dish rack. It is adjustable and fits over the sink instead of down into it. No more backaches unloading dishes. My daughter came over and saw it, and I ordered another one for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Trenton, MI,  Mar 11, 2014

Fits sink perfectly. I love that the bars keep it from sitting on the bottom of sink and you can also use them to hang dishrag to dry. Love it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought