Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jul 10, 2016

no surprises here, as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for a double sink
 Jun 18, 2016

wears well and excellent for our double sink , BIg time quality,washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Eyed Guru
 Apr 10, 2016

The item rusted out on the bottom very quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dish Rack
 Mar 9, 2016

Save space in my kitchen and easy for clean, good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rack.
 Feb 12, 2016

Like this rack. Well made Like all Kitxhe Aide products. Good size and fit for my sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not 100% statinless steel
 Jan 3, 2016

I searched and thought that the KitchenAid 3 in 1 Dish Rack was what I was looking for. I wanted a stainless steel rack that would not rust. I've had this for about 10 months and a couple of months back I noticed that the rack was beginning to rust at the seams. Now it is rusting throughout. I've had to scrub with a scouring pad to remove, but I am looking again for another dish rack that can hang over the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Dec 16, 2015

It holds dishes and sponges high in the double sink and looks great with stainless appliances, nickel fixtures and granite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little small.
 Dec 5, 2015

In order for a regular size dinner plate to fit, I had to take off the silverware holder and squeeze it on the outside portion of the rack. It just fits on a slight angle on my standard size sink. The quality of the product seems to be good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 Sep 15, 2015

Very well built! Definitely NOT cheapo. Stylish also. A very good buy. (I use it inside a double sink - if you want countertop, you must purchase the tray separately.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, but starting to rust
 Jul 26, 2015

Nice looking. Fits a smaller sink. Started to show some rust in about 6 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Purchase
 Apr 17, 2015

I'm sorry I purchased this Dish Rack and paid too much for it. After a few months it had rust all over it I refuse to put my clean dishes on such a rusty Dish Rack. Very disappointed with KitchenAid.Do Not Buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 Mar 18, 2015

It falls a lot of my sink because it is just a bit too short

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOLAkitty1
 Jan 27, 2015

perfect for my double sink and lack of counter space. Well made, easy to clean. I highly recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Jan 6, 2015

This is one of my favorite things. Fits in my sink perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown
 from Mid- il.,  Jan 3, 2015

Works really great! Would recommend to anyone. Quality construction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great counter space save
 from Petaluma, CA,  Dec 23, 2014

Love the versatility to fit most sinks and the space it frees up on my counter top. Solid design, good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Massachusetts,  May 6, 2014

Well made and worth the money. This fits over the sink nicely and is adjustable to accommodate different widths. The silverware section can be attached inside or outside of the strainer and is divided into sections so I can keep organize the silverware and keep the sharp knives in one spot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it Looks great with black granite.
 from Virginia,  Mar 21, 2014

I love this dish rack. It is adjustable and fits over the sink instead of down into it. No more backaches unloading dishes. My daughter came over and saw it, and I ordered another one for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Trenton, MI,  Mar 11, 2014

Fits sink perfectly. I love that the bars keep it from sitting on the bottom of sink and you can also use them to hang dishrag to dry. Love it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought