Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 191 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Louisiana,  Dec 21, 2011

I bought the set, and would consider it for myself if I didn't already have another set. Highly recommend the utensil set as well as overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Just what you would expect from Kitchen Aid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything You Need and More
 from Tenn,  Apr 29, 2012

I was surprised how good each of the items were right out of the box. I was expecting some of the item to be junk, but all of the item are useful. The spoons and spatula are necessary for most non-stick coatings on cookware. The black color is attractive. I recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? What you see is what you get.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and Durable
 Aug 31, 2016

This is a seriously great buy! I say get two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Jones
 Aug 23, 2016

Nice and was shipped on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good set
 Aug 21, 2016

All the essentials you need to start your kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen utensils
 Aug 19, 2016

Great value, lots of different items

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 Aug 13, 2016

This has everything you need to get started in a house or apartment. Great price for the amount of items. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 2, 2016

Looks great and are very sturdy tools

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything You Need and More!!!
 Jul 22, 2016

I was very pleased with this utensil set when they arrived. I love all things KitchenAid and these did not disappoint. The set fits perfectly in my Guy Fieri utensil crock and they are the perfect addition to my newly remodeled kitchen. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot for the money
 Jul 16, 2016

Very nice set for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everything you need to start a kitchen
 Jul 11, 2016

excellent quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 Jul 7, 2016

Great set - nice to have them all match

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Jun 20, 2016

I love every item in this set! The only downside is the spatula takes a little extra elbow grease to clean after cooking because the food sticks to the bottom. Other than that, it is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Jun 20, 2016

All the items one would need for a new home. Missing a couple of items, such as pizza cutter and scissors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jun 12, 2016

Worth the price. Great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 May 25, 2016

OK value. OK quality. Nothing special here, just utensils.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get the pieces, but there is no flair
 May 17, 2016

These are a great starter set of mediocre kitchen tools. The quality is only ok, but it is kitchen aid so it will hold up in the dishwasher. However, this is not a luxury item by any means....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday present
 May 13, 2016

Got for my daughter for her new home and she loved it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exelent item
 May 10, 2016

The best way to fullfill your kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 May 9, 2016

Great starter set, includes quality tools at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 191 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought