Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Louisiana,  Dec 21, 2011

I bought the set, and would consider it for myself if I didn't already have another set. Highly recommend the utensil set as well as overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Just what you would expect from Kitchen Aid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything You Need and More
 from Tenn,  Apr 29, 2012

I was surprised how good each of the items were right out of the box. I was expecting some of the item to be junk, but all of the item are useful. The spoons and spatula are necessary for most non-stick coatings on cookware. The black color is attractive. I recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? What you see is what you get.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lightweight, inexpensive -- a great kitchen solution!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from San Diego CA,  Jan 8, 2015

Complete set at a great price l gave this to my daughter who just got her own place as a starter set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 4, 2015

Very durable................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Gadgets Set
 from Kansas City,  Oct 28, 2014

The kitchen gadget set is function and nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile
 from NYC,  Oct 9, 2014

Professional packing and quick shipping. I just wish it had at least one soup ladle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good starter set
 from Yardley, PA,  Sep 4, 2014

Good starter set for newlyweds, college student or 2nd home. The set has all the basics to get you cooking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from VA,  Aug 14, 2014

It's a nice set, but in retrospect I probably would've just gone somewhere and bought things individually to get exactly what I wanted. Definitely a good value, but the can opener and veggie peeler are kind of cheap-seeming in design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very helpful products
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 5, 2014

Almost all of my products are made by Kitchenaid. These products last longer. Whoever made this products, EXCELLENT. Highly recommended to those who likes to cook. Best product ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen tools
 from california,  Jun 23, 2014

I always trust the kitchen aide brand. lots of kitchen tools to get the job done

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What's Missing
 from Midwest,  Jun 5, 2014

This has it all!!! Great addition to any kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kitchen Tools
 from Beverly Hills/ California,  May 25, 2014

The size of the tools, material and design are amazing! Basic ones in a very great price, delivered so fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Boston MA,  Apr 18, 2014

Was very happy when I received these items! Great quality, solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gadgets
 from Forest Park, GA,  Feb 21, 2014

What utensils I have used, I have had great success with. When mine wear out, I may buy them again if they are still around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot of necessary kitchen gadgets!
 from Fox Island, WA,  Feb 20, 2014

I gave this as a housewarming gift and it was much appreciated. A great price for all the Kitchen Aid items that you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from chesapeake va,  Feb 9, 2014

all items are very good in standing against hot water and frying pans

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tools
 from Brigantine, NJ,  Jan 24, 2014

Very nice set. Complete with everything you need. The can opener is really good. The tools are a good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice!!!
 from long beach, ca,  Dec 11, 2013

Really nice! stoked i bought these, had some cheap ones before and i replaced them with these! they work well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go-go Gadgets
 from Willingboro, NJ,  Aug 10, 2013

This set is great as a starter set or addition to existing pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought