Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 99 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

You can't go wrong buying this set. It comes with just about everything you need except a pizza slicer (sold separately). Bought for a birthday gift and my daughter in law loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 Apr 8, 2015

Perfect starter set! Really good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Padre
 Apr 7, 2015

These tools may be used on Teflon without damaging the surface. Replaces all the metal spoons and spatulas. All tools are easy to clean after use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new kitchen
 Mar 12, 2015

this is the perfect set of tools for what a new cook needs- good quality for a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set!
 Mar 11, 2015

This set includes everything you need. Nice quality too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lightweight, inexpensive -- a great kitchen solution!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from San Diego CA,  Jan 8, 2015

Complete set at a great price l gave this to my daughter who just got her own place as a starter set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 4, 2015

Very durable................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Gadgets Set
 from Kansas City,  Oct 28, 2014

The kitchen gadget set is function and nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile
 from NYC,  Oct 9, 2014

Professional packing and quick shipping. I just wish it had at least one soup ladle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good starter set
 from Yardley, PA,  Sep 4, 2014

Good starter set for newlyweds, college student or 2nd home. The set has all the basics to get you cooking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from VA,  Aug 14, 2014

It's a nice set, but in retrospect I probably would've just gone somewhere and bought things individually to get exactly what I wanted. Definitely a good value, but the can opener and veggie peeler are kind of cheap-seeming in design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very helpful products
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 5, 2014

Almost all of my products are made by Kitchenaid. These products last longer. Whoever made this products, EXCELLENT. Highly recommended to those who likes to cook. Best product ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen tools
 from california,  Jun 23, 2014

I always trust the kitchen aide brand. lots of kitchen tools to get the job done

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What's Missing
 from Midwest,  Jun 5, 2014

This has it all!!! Great addition to any kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kitchen Tools
 from Beverly Hills/ California,  May 25, 2014

The size of the tools, material and design are amazing! Basic ones in a very great price, delivered so fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Boston MA,  Apr 18, 2014

Was very happy when I received these items! Great quality, solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gadgets
 from Forest Park, GA,  Feb 21, 2014

What utensils I have used, I have had great success with. When mine wear out, I may buy them again if they are still around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot of necessary kitchen gadgets!
 from Fox Island, WA,  Feb 20, 2014

I gave this as a housewarming gift and it was much appreciated. A great price for all the Kitchen Aid items that you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from chesapeake va,  Feb 9, 2014

all items are very good in standing against hot water and frying pans

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 99 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought