Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Good quality and versatile

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They were packaged great an Kitchen Aid products are wonderful !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jimmie w
 May 15, 2015

this product is just what i needed, and i am enjoying it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quinn
 May 14, 2015

Great price for everything you need for first apartment! this was a gift for my nephew and he was so pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything you need
 May 12, 2015

The price was certainly right... They're KitchenAid. I'm sure they work wonderfully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great price and quality, as expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 May 3, 2015

fast and good quality as expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen aid tools
 May 3, 2015

Good selection and good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid
 May 1, 2015

Very high quality. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This gadget set is the most for the money than can be received if purchased individually at leading stores (****** ****** ***** ******...).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Starter Set
 Apr 28, 2015

Has all the right tools to start your kitchen off prepared.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift
 Apr 23, 2015

I haven't asked how they liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

had this for a few months now - no complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well worth the price
 Apr 22, 2015

Fast shipment excellent product.great quality and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother in law
 Apr 21, 2015

These were all part of her Christmas present, they were perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Apr 21, 2015

Not heavy duty but then the set is not expensively priced. Does the job and great for a starter kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen accessories
 Apr 17, 2015

Great kitchen starter set. Good price compared to purchasing each item separately. Nice gift for a college student, single or young couple. Wish some pieces were a bit sturdier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 15, 2015

Great item, easy to clean !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great Starter set of utilities.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You can't go wrong buying this set. It comes with just about everything you need except a pizza slicer (sold separately). Bought for a birthday gift and my daughter in law loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought