Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Louisiana,  Dec 21, 2011

I bought the set, and would consider it for myself if I didn't already have another set. Highly recommend the utensil set as well as overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Just what you would expect from Kitchen Aid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything You Need and More
 from Tenn,  Apr 29, 2012

I was surprised how good each of the items were right out of the box. I was expecting some of the item to be junk, but all of the item are useful. The spoons and spatula are necessary for most non-stick coatings on cookware. The black color is attractive. I recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? What you see is what you get.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 Jun 26, 2015

Bought this also for my son great starter set for first time cooking in kitchen he loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starter kitchen set
 Jun 17, 2015

This is an economical starter kitchen set that has all the basic tools. It hasn't been used yet so I don't know how it will stand up. I usually don't like plastic tools in the kitchen but these are guaranteed not to melt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got It Covered Now
 Jun 13, 2015

Great set, good dollar value and perfect for sons apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O lake
 Jun 6, 2015

Very good quality and very comfortable to maneuver

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bev Ann
 Jun 5, 2015

Nice quality and price. Was exactly what I ordered and arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nadinej
 May 31, 2015

all the essential pieces!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chefdbeckwith
 May 28, 2015

Top of the line product!!! Everything for the married couple that they need for a started kitchen; even if they don't cook much!! And I a Chef educator in Culinary!!! Trusted name in the kitchen; KitchenAid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ds
 May 28, 2015

great items for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lauren
 May 22, 2015

Has everything you need. Great set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 May 19, 2015

A gift for my niece's first apartment....she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good quality and versatile

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They were packaged great an Kitchen Aid products are wonderful !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jimmie w
 May 15, 2015

this product is just what i needed, and i am enjoying it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quinn
 May 14, 2015

Great price for everything you need for first apartment! this was a gift for my nephew and he was so pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything you need
 May 12, 2015

The price was certainly right... They're KitchenAid. I'm sure they work wonderfully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great price and quality, as expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 May 3, 2015

fast and good quality as expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen aid tools
 May 3, 2015

Good selection and good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought