Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Knife Set
 May 22, 2016

Nice looking set. Liked the white handles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knife set
 Apr 18, 2016

Bad quality . Not happy with purchase .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but has chipped
 Apr 5, 2016

I bought this set around Christmas 2014. It's started out great they were beautiful knives and they cut great. About 6 months after I bought them I noticed a chip in the tip of the largest knife and then the steak knives started to rust. I was able to get the rust off for the most part but there is still traces. Now the largest knife has a chip on the tip and another one in the center. The tip I thought could have been my fault from washing it but the chip in the center happened while cutting Brussels sprouts. The rest of the knives are great but there is a reason these are only $*.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handles scratches
 Feb 24, 2016

My husband accidentally place in dishwasher, since then the handles are full of scratches. Pretty set. Sharpen them every few uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
be careful they rust easy
 May 13, 2015

They look great and are pretty sharp but be careful not to let them lay with water on them they rust way to easy in my opinion. My cheap set of knives never rusted and sat in water these are very sensitive in my opinion. Hand wash only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 May 6, 2015

These are sturdy and great. I'd buy again. I only wish there were another knife to cut bread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome set
 Apr 25, 2015

Highly recommend! Looks great in our kitchen!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N/a
 Apr 23, 2015

Great set of knives exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Cutlery Set for my Brand New Kitchen!
 Apr 7, 2015

Looks amazing on my new blue pearl granite countertop and brand new white appliances. Stunning if I may humbly say so myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Cutlery set
 Mar 3, 2015

Love the white kitchen aid white cutlery set it goes with my white cabinet. It is gorgeous. Love,love love thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set and the white color is a plus
 from FORT LEE,NJ,  May 31, 2014

A GREAT SET AND VERY SHARP AND IT GOES WITH MY DECOR

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Stylish
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Apr 25, 2014

I love these and they really fit in with my country French kitchen. I have found this set on sale for a little less however the white is almost impossible to find. So I chose Overstock !!! Thank you I love them !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White kitchen knives
 from Vancouver Washington,  Jan 2, 2015

Excellent Fast shipping a++ Knives were shape and just what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought