Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Aumsville, OR,  Aug 27, 2010

I have been looking for a dish rack like this one to replace my old similar cheap and worn out looking one. This dish rack is very nice and seems to be made of high quality materials. Its a bit longer than I expected but it fits nicely on my counter top. The only thing it is missing is a silverware holder but no biggie, I can lay the silverware flat to dry. I really like the design of the rack, its not your ordinary boring square design.Its more like an art piece on your countertop, with nice scroll designs. It also has a drip tray at the bottom that slides in and out for easy cleaning. All in all its a very nice dish rack, you won't be dissappointed. This was a good purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dish rack
 from tampa, fl,  Dec 7, 2010

really nice but it would be better with a rack for utinsels. due to how this is put together utinsels side off and space is lost due to no rack for them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Montgomery, Ala,  Jul 16, 2011

22 incl high quality chrome dish rack was good overall; but with new cabinet recentley installed this was too high on my my new counter top cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love it
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 5, 2013

this is a great dish rack, i love it, it make my life so easy and a lot of space

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Review
 from Colorado,  Dec 26, 2012

I have never had such a nice dish rack it is fablous and it helps greatly my other one was ugly and this one is so nice it is wonder ful to do the dishes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small. Not big enough to really use often.
 from Pagosa springs, Colo,  Oct 21, 2012

the shipping and handling was perfect. arrived on time and packaged fine. the product is too small. So not good for the size. I would suggest a larger size. and I am one person. thanks. Roxy .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from NJ,  Oct 17, 2012

I have tried two tier drying racks in my small kitchen but the others either rusted or were constructed well. One did not have any of the components attached to each other so if you moved something, the whole thing collapsed. This one is substantial and holds many dishes so if I do not get to the dishes right away, they can continue to "sir dry" until I am ready to put them away.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Finally chrome rack of a quality and structure that will last, I have tried two others and they were far inferior.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No where to put flatware.
 from Bunnlevel, NC,  Jul 25, 2012

This dish rack is just the right size for me, but there is nowhere to put knives and/or flatware. And large glasses didn't fit either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This dish rack is just the right size for me, but there is nowhere to put knives and/or flatware. And large glasses didn't fit either.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dish Rack
 from ca,  Jun 26, 2012

I would highly recommend this product.If you are looking for dish rack with place to hang silverware then this is not for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was same as shown on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this dish rack.
 from Reston,VA,  Jun 23, 2012

I am very happy with this dish rack, I love the idea for the glass and cups.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Utah,  May 10, 2012

Study, attractive, as described. Looks nice on the counter, has lots of room. Looks like it will last. I like that it doesn't have to drain into the sink so I can push it back against the back wall. The bottom tray just catches the drips and then they evaporate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen World 22-inch High-quality Chrome Dish Rac
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 2, 2012

I use this dish rack for my overflow when I have a lot of extra people for special occasions. It makes clean up so much easier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate portrayal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Your Average Dish Rack
 from Brooklyn, N.Y.,  Apr 25, 2012

I've been looking for the longest time for a well designed & functional rack that looks real good. I've lived for years with your typical white rubbery coated metal rack with the matching under tray that needed replacing. This is the go to Rack. It's spacious, well designed two levels with the chrome accent supports actually make the counter top look really good. I like the feature of the under tray being removable when needed.(water) There are dish racks out there for twice the money & are not as efficient nor as attractive. I'm fussy by nature. This counter dish rack fits the bill. You will be more than pleased. Good job Over Stock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rack looks better than the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Designed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Actual item received was bad
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 7, 2012

Unfortunately, the rack I received was defective from the start---the box was badly damaged and the long parts (that look like bars) were poking through the boxes. I am planning to donate since I do not see myself using it at all. Also, there were a couple screws missing---making the strength and durability not last very long. I think that even if I did get a good rack, the chrome finish will begin to rust, fade, or peel away. I've owned chrome finish products and if it doesn't get maintained with special coating then it will eventually rust. Based on the picture and description, the design is nice and it helps that there's a water drip container. I think that the rack is over priced---I would have liked it to be $15 cheaper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 96% from what the picture shows. The picture looks more glossy or shiny than the actual rack (in person).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unfortunately, the rack I received was defective.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly close: 8 out of 10
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, elegant and sturdy Rack
 from west Orange, Nj,  Mar 29, 2012

Beautiful and sturdy rack. Assembly takes only 5 minutes. Great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The botton tray is white plastic not clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excelent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate except it sholud have mentioned about the color of the bottom tray as in the picture it looks like the claear drip tray
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the design
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 23, 2012

I love the design, I love the space, I love the tray you can empty however I am disappointted that the unit is rusting. This was not inexpensive

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the solder points have started to rust
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 14, 2012

I have to return the product. First, screws doesn't fit well. Second, part of the rack started to peel off just out of the shipping box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dish rack!
 from Ithaca, NY,  Mar 1, 2012

Good purchase, a little smaller than expected, but works wonderful. The chrome is really nice and easy to clean. Because it is smaller (can only hold so many dishes) it forces me to do dishes right away!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the tray was light purple, not white as in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Dishrack
 from Bay Area, CA,  Feb 17, 2012

This is a beautiful, sturdy dish rack. Does not have holder for silverware. But easily fixed. I attached a plastic ikea holder that goes over the ikea bar. Drllled couple holes and attached with a zip ties. This also occupies less space front to back compared to my old standard dish drain. The lower front to back profile is more than made up for by the height of the contraption. This cannot be used if you have a cabinet over this rack, esp for plates.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best dish rack ever
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 1, 2012

I looked for a dish rack for ever. We are a family of four - lots of cooking and entertaining and small kitchen. I needed a rack that will hold LOTS of dishes, including large pots etc. because when I am cooking or entertaining I have no counter space to collect dirty dishes - everything must be washed immediately to leave the sink free for work. I also wanted a nice rack because we have a cute little kitchen that opens to the living room and dining room. This is by far the largest dish rack I could find and I liked the chrome finish. The site did not provide a good photo nor enough details on specs but I ordered anyway. When the box arrived (promptly) - I opened and looked at the pieces. They didn't look as good as I expected (I could bet they would rust really quick and it looked a little cheap) - I was going to send back but then I decided to assemble and give it a try. Put together it looks much better. After several months of using I am happy to report no rusting - it looks good and I really like it. It is sturdy, holds a great deal of dishes comfortably (despite a small footprint) and is very convenient. Glad I kept it. One caveat: it doesn't have a silverware holder... too bad. Also - it is a tad longer than traditional racks so make sure you have room on your counter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. surprisingly good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site could do a better job describing measurements
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top