Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing Product, Amazing Price
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 3, 2012

I love this faucet. We purchased it for about dollars less than Home Depot/Lowes and it is made of great quality. It assembles really quickly and easily. The instructions make it seem more complicated than it is. Super easy. It is the brand Kingston. I am so pleased with the value of this product. Great price, great quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same, beautiful rubbed bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. spectacular
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sprayer wouldn't stay up
 from Malvern, AR,  Jul 9, 2013

There is nothing to hold the sprayer up but a ceramic weight that is on the hose. Seemed as though it should have something like a clamp or gasket that the sprayer would click into. I returned the faucet without installing it. Color was beautiful but quality...not so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but sprayer doesn't retract properly
 from Ortonville, MI,  Jan 14, 2013

I loved this faucet: the color is nice and deep and the single hole makes it easy to clean. Switching from spray to stream is a breeze. However, we found that the main curving spout jiggles just a bit in the base, but it wasn't too big of a deal. The big issue we had was that the pull down sprayer wouldn't go back completely into place, even when you manually pushed it up and in. There is a weight that is supposed to pull it back in but it just doesn't seem to be enough for the sprayer to stay. Once we manually would push the sprayer back in, it would just slip out again. It's like it needs some sort of magnet or clip to keep it in place. We sent the faucet back. Overstock.com made the return process very easy. It was a shame because the faucet looks really nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good heavy metal and the push button controls are nice, excellent spray pattern. Sprayer doesn't retract properly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't buy
 Jul 4, 2015

not an easy install and once installed did not work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic Construction
 from Maryland,  Nov 26, 2013

The product arrived in a damaged box and when opened discovered the washer need to secure to the sink was missing. The faucet looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from Louisiana,  Jun 25, 2013

The only complaint I have is the weight is not heavy enough to retract the faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color and size!
 from Bettendorf, IA,  Apr 1, 2013

We purchased this to go with the Kraus 32" undermount single-basin sink. It is a large faucet and accomodates such a large sink very well. My father-in-law installed and had no issues. Being a single-hole facuet it is a very clean and simple look. My only complaint is that the curved portion of the faucet had a very small dent. It is probably not noticible to others, and we didn't want to delay our project so we just kept it. You will likely need to add more weight in order to have a fully retractable sprayer, as others mention, but to be honest it is really not a bother. Overall an amazing product for the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall, seems great, with some minor flaws.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install
 from Colorado,  Feb 2, 2013

This faucet was easy to install. The hardest part was twisting my body up to get under the sink and reach all the parts. The only problem that I encountered was that the weight that came with the faucet was inadequate to keep the sprayer hose fully retracted. I remedied that problem by taking the weight from the faucet that I replaced and ADDING it to the one that came with the new faucet...problem solved.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top of the line
 from Toms River, NJ,  Jan 24, 2013

Had a plumber install this and he was even surprised at the price I paid for the faucet. I just moved into a fixer-upper in NJ and tried to keep all costs at a minimum. Accomplished! Cost down, quality and looks up! Great!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a hight quality faucet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought