Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Jan 31, 2016

Fits nicely on counter utensils are very durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 21, 2014

so many kitchen tools in one order- i was able to buy just this and cover all the basic tools i might need (spatula, whisk, baster, etc.)- i use at least one of these every day for cooking and love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy set to have.
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Nov 19, 2013

This sets have a lot to offer. All the utensils you can think of using are probably here in this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect starter set
 from GA,  Aug 20, 2013

I bought this set for my daughter and her roommate for a college apartment and it's the perfect starter set. It has all the essentials necessary for daily cooking, etc. Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Tool Set
 from St Louis, MO,  Jul 14, 2013

Tools are of lightweight quality but sufficient for the cooking that I perform in my kitchen. They run a little on the small side & fit very snugly in the crock. Good quality for the price. Like that they are dishwasher safe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from wisconsin,  Jul 10, 2013

this is a nice house warming gift (which is what I purchased it for.) the plastic utensils are not exactly the highest quality, but they are still nice. the wooden ones are very nice. over all the Kitchen Tool 16-piece Set in Ceramic Tub is worth the money. I would certainly purchase another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Texas,  Jun 5, 2013

For 16 pieces and the ceramic holder, the price is very cheap. It looks great with my kitchen! Even if I may not use every piece but it's good decor also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Tool Ceramic Set
 from Birmingham, Al,  Apr 21, 2013

I purchased these kitchen tools for my first apartment as a grad student. I'm not extremely picky with kitchen tools but I do cook a lot and want things that will last a while without having to spend a lot of money. I was hesitant of this purchase because of the low price (usually you get what you pay for) but these look even nicer in person than they do on the website. I was especially impressed with the ceramic tub, as it looks much nicer than the price would show. Definitely recommend this product to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The set looks exactly the same as shown in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is superb, especially considering the low price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was completely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen addition
 from Carolina Beach, NC,  Apr 19, 2013

The kitchen tools are nice. I make a lot of fries for my husband and I searched for a large slotted spoon. This kit - one of a very few - has it. I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Kitchen Tool Set
 from Melvindale, Mi,  Apr 16, 2013

I haven't used this set as I purchased it as a gift. All I can say is that it is a very nice kitchen tool set for the money spent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks to be very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate representation
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Tool
 from Riverview Fl,  Mar 23, 2013

Love it useful love all the different tools. Love the different that it has the wooden tools .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not fancy but works well
 from Sulphur, La.,  Mar 19, 2013

Nice set of cooking utensils. Have no problem with them. Clean easy and store easy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen set ceramic
 from Florida,  Mar 19, 2013

I bought this set mainly because I needed a white ceramic crock and wooden tools. I don't use plastic to cook so those tools will be donated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks a little darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Skokie, IL,  Feb 23, 2013

Good value for this price. Looks nice on my kitchen, i like it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Chicago, il,  Feb 19, 2013

Such a good deal for getting so much because to buy the utensils seperately would have cost so much more and its just such a cute little set. i love wooden utensils to begin with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16 pc. kitchen gadgets in ceramic tub
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Jan 11, 2013

This was a gift for my bachelor brother who just moved. I was sure he had nothing for the kitchen, so it was perfect. This gadget tub plus a set of cast iron pans came at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen tool set
 from Sacramento CA,  Nov 1, 2012

I love it I use all the kitchen tools when I am cooking.. easy clean up and then ack in ceramic tub.. what could be easiser

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen must haves
 from Colorado,  Oct 6, 2012

Happy with this purchase and would recommend to a r Friend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had all the essential cooking tools needed to set up a new kitchen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything in one place
 from Eatonton, GA,  Jan 12, 2012

This is a great set that gets all of the major kitchen utinsils in one place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Texas,  Dec 28, 2011

This was a gift...and she says she loves it. So I really don't know how it is holding up. But she hasn't said anything about it being bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought